We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely & Cozy Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Bright, comfortable family room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bright, comfortable family room
Enjoy gas fireplace, mountain views and entertainment. Plenty of dining room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Bright, comfortable family room
Enjoy gas fireplace, mountain views and entertainment.
Plenty of dining room.
Full kitchen for all your dining needs.
Gas Range and Oven. Full sized microwave, Two coffee machines, toaster, etc
King sized bedroom with attached full bath
Plenty of space in this bathroom. Also a walk in closet.
Queen sized bed. Wake up to a mountain view
Bedroom with two twin beds and a pull out twin trundle. Also nice views.
Hall full sized bathroom
Full sized washer & dryer to make your stay more comfortable.
Oversized one car garage. Ski and board racks & boot dryer for your convenience.
Lovely mountain views
Canyons Ski Resort (now connected to Park City Resort) just down the road
Best snow on earth!
Redstone Center - so much to offer!
Exterior of condo
The beautiful Provo River
Unique Old Town Park City
Tanger Outlet Center just minutes from the condo.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Park City, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hamy Mimi...
1 review
“Lovely & Cozy Condo”
Reviewed January 9, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Location was amazing and the place was everything we hoped for or even better! Right next to a big plaza that had everything you would need. Walkable distance to bus stop to take you to Park City Ski resort and its FREE! Condo was very home like feeling. Susan (the owner) was very helpful and a great communicator. We did not have any problems! Definitely will book again.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2018
Thank you so much for the fantastic review. We especially appreciate when our guests feel at home in our condo and appreciate the convenience! We would love to have you back as guests and of course we always appreciate referrals.
Thanks again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Etters, Pennsylvania
Reviewed January 6, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for the lovely review. We welcome you back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tacoma, WA USA
Reviewed October 21, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jan 2017
Thank you for taking the time to submit such a nice review. We welcome you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tacoma, WA USA
Reviewed October 19, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Oct 2016
Thank you so much for your generous review. We loved hosting your group & welcome you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tacoma, WA USA
Reviewed October 18, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jan 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We welcome your group back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tacoma, WA USA
Reviewed October 18, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jun 2018
We are over the moon that you had such a wonderful stay and wrote such a comprehensive review. We hope you are able to visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mikey42
Los Angeles
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely and lots of room!”
Reviewed September 1, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Loved being able to walk to Whole Foods, restaurants etc., and close enough to Park City and SLC for day trips. 3 of us shared this condo which had all the creature comforts, and was attractively decorated. Beds were very comfortable, and could have slept a few more if we needed to! I would love to come back in winter time.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2018
Always nice to hear guests have such a comfortable stay and good nights sleep. We hope you visit again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing