We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn and Suites Park City(Park City)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$98
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$339
US$325
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Summit Hotel(Park City)(Great Value!)
US$194
US$160
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marriott's MountainSide(Park City)(Great Value!)
US$185
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Westgate Park City Resort & Spa(Park City)(Great Value!)
US$176
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Centric Park City(Park City)(Great Value!)
US$248
US$209
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Newpark Resort & Hotel(Park City)(Great Value!)
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$385
US$327
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
74
4
6
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
4
6
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 88 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Lovely guest house and friendly inn keepers and owner, Deb do a great job of running the place and make everybody feel at home. Located a short walk to Park Ave and Main St, this location is wonderful and the large deck with comfy Adirondack furniture and beautiful flower pots is a relaxing place to enjoy the mountain views!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kirsten L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2015

Old Town is a fantastic alternative to the larger ski lodges and chain hotels. The proprietor, Deb Lovci, is an amazing, extremely friendly host who also happens to be a world-class skier, tour guide, and mountain bike enthusiast (not hard on the eyes, either!) She whips up a yummy breakfast and always has snacks and beverages on hand. The guest house, is just that, a house, with a very large deck with an amazing view. Its just a few blocks from the heart of PC mainstreet. Each morning at breakfast we trade travel stories and adventure tips with the other guests. The place is kept very clean and the rooms and beds are first class. I travel to Utah frequently, and any time I stay in Park City, it will be at Deb's guest house.

Room Tip: Rooms are selected based on size and number of beds/sleepers. Otherwise, all are terrific.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank entdealmaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2015

I stayed at the Old Town Guest house for five nights. The breakfast was delicious, the atmosphere warm and friendly. It's close to downtown Park City, hiking, biking, and lots of fun things to see and do close by. Will come back in the winter to ski. Great deck with hot tub. Would definitely stay there again anytime I'm in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jnmrry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2015

Just came back from a big trip out west and finished up with a stay at the Old Town Guest House. The location is great with just a short walk to downtown and access to hiking trails. Our room was extremely comfortable with access to a large deck and hot tub. This is an older home so expect things like water pressure issues when too many faucets are on, possibility of blown fuses if you have too many appliance running, etc. However, there are many signs warning you of these things so it shouldn't be a problem.
Our host, Pam was great! Lots of local knowledge and cooked us a very hearty breakfast. Pam gave us ideas of places to go and restaurants to try. We truly felt at home here. I would have liked to have met Deb, maybe next time. We really liked that the place is environmentally friendly and geared for the outdoor enthusiast.

Room Tip: Treasure Hollow was a very comfortable room.
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank hoods5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 19, 2015

My girlfriend and I wanted to get out of town for the weekend. She had never been to a Bed and Breakfast before, and Old Town Guest House immediately popped out to me whilst researching on the internet. Upon arrival, my girlfriend immediately fell in love with the interior aesthetics and the cozy atmosphere. We unfortunately could only stay a single night this time.. but we are absolutely coming back another time! Breakfast the following morning was hearty and delicious. We conversed with a few other people who were staying in the other rooms and swapped stories over breakfast.

We had a very positive experience here and really can't wait to visit again.

Room Tip: We stayed in the Treasure Hollow room and loved it. Perfect for couples.
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews