We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (963)
Filter reviews
963 results
Traveller rating
781
107
40
23
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
781
107
40
23
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glitretind restaurant deer valley hot tub relaxation room turn down service locker room off season breakfast buffet is ski experience mountain biking mid mountain star resort private balcony views of the mountains ski boots other resorts world class
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 963 reviews
Reviewed November 10, 2017

We stayed for two nights in October and had a wonderful experience. The rooms were large, the spa was beautiful, and the atmosphere is idyllic. A shuttle to main street provided every 30 minutes. Looking forward to returning during ski season.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jessica F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2017

On the slopes of Deer Valley, so that one skis in and out, is this lovely and upper class, European style hotel. I have not stayed there, but each year we go to Park City to ski with the family, we make sure we go to Stein Eriksen Lodge for Sunday Brunch, which is excellent. Warning: about $50 a pop now.

Stayed: March 2017
1  Thank CMoss13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 8, 2017

A deluxe room with a view towards PC was extremely comfortable and warmly decorated. I can't say enough about how friendly the staff was. From the moment I pulled up and through out my experience at the Spa and Gliterind restaurant. This property is understated and is complete with European touches. I imaging that Stein Erickson himself had a lot to say about the design and lay out.

Room Tip: Deluxe rooms facing Park City are best right now as there is construction on the ski resort side of the property.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kristen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2017

My wife and I have done Sunday Bruch here for years, but an internet special on rooms got our attention. In desperate need of a weekend, NO DEVICE, getaway, we made the reservations. Though there was a huge "gala" going on upon our arrival, you would have thought the gala was for us. First class treatment all the way. No exceptions.
Had a problem with the steam shower, and brightness on our Big Screen. "William" was less than 2 minutes in arriving at our room and resolving both problems. Calling valet to get our car, was also amazing as the car was always in front, waiting for us.
SUNDAY BRUNCH is something very special here. The only suggestion is to advise guests to NOT eat the night before. This is a meal you want to eat slowly, and have a little bit of everything. Deserts? Heaven! Thanks SEL for a most needed and exceptional experience for us. Truly memorable and unforgettable.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vinny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 27, 2017

Such a wonderful luxury vacation experience at Stein Eriksen Lodge. Our family loved our recent stay-cation at the lodge! Highly recommend the hotel to our friends and family. Beautiful location, lovely and attentive staff.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews