We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
88
11
4
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
88
11
4
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews door code full kitchen family wedding single room place to stay home away from home thoroughly enjoyed our stay after a long day comfortable beds hot tub townhouse basin motel utah kitchenette accommodations television
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The 3 bedrooms were large and clean. The bathrooms were also clean and adequate. The kitchen and laundry were nice features. Great for a large family on vacation or for someone working on location for an extended period of time.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank phicken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alyysa H, General Manager at Winterton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with us, we look forward to serving you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2018

We booked on line, it was confirmed but we failed to get an email. Upon arrival there’s no office, no sign of anyone at all. We had to call the number on the sign to find out how to get in. Once in the suite was awesome, everything we needed except in the kitchen. It was listed as fully self contained. The suite had three bedrooms, conceivably it could therefore sleep 6. I. The kitchen there was one cereal/ dessert bowl & four dinner plates. In the pot cupboard there was one huge saucepan and one tiny, very shabby fry pan. We had shopped to cook a mea, not easy with what we were supplied. It’s a shame cos the bedrooms etc were very nice.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sue Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alyysa H, General Manager at Winterton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

We apologize for you not receiving an email. We do not have a lobby at our Duchesne location but we do have an onsite Manger and also a 24 hour answering service. We are so sorry that your Suite was less than perfect. The kitchens are supposed to be fully stocked for 6, unfortunately yours wasn’t. I will make sure this gets taken care of as soon as possible for the following guests. Once again we are truly sorry that your stay with us was not what it should have been.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2018

We went there two years ago, found this motel on accident !Loved it so much that when we went on vacation this year we stayed 4 days.Loved the room, the pool and the hot tub.The staff and the owner are Fabulous people.....Coming back to the room was the highlight of my day......It is spotless, homey and everything that you need after a long day !They will give you tips on the sights to see and the best Restaurant in town...I Absolutely Love this Motel, we will be back !And the price is Great.....can't say enough about this place.....The bathroom is huge , clean and believe it or not you will laugh every time you walk in bathroom...

Room Tip: Every Room is Fabulous, we had 104 each time we stayed there....Once you stay there, no other hotel in Utah can compare to them !
Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Terri P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alyysa H, General Manager at Winterton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2018

We're so happy you stayed with us again, we enjoyed seeing and catching up with you. You and your husband are one of our favorite guests! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay again and thanks so much for the great review, we try to do everything possible to accommodate our guests to ensure the best stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2018

Very nice and clean comfortable beds. Easy check in with your own door code. Easy check out. Very convenient kitchenette. Nice pool and hot tub. Grills available. Even though the hotel is adjacent to a main highway it was extremely quiet.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lindafosters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alyysa H, General Manager at Winterton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2018

Thank you for staying with us, we look forward to serving you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018

It was a wonderful experience and we will be staying again. The condo was clean, comfortable, and a convenient location. The staff was friendly and very helpful and willing to assist us with any request. We were pleased with how the unit was stocked, the only thing we would suggest is to have a few extra towels and blankets.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jamielloyd3733
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alyysa H, General Manager at Winterton Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with us, we look forward to serving you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews