We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn St. George
Nearby Hotels
Wingate by Wyndham St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada St George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. George Inn & Suites(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Coral Hills(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn on the Cliff(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$109
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Entrada(St. George)
US$159
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Suites(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$63
ClarionHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Abbey Inn(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (980)
Filter reviews
980 results
Traveller rating
606
276
74
18
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
606
276
74
18
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor and outdoor poolsgreat hotelhotel is locatedclean roomsking roomzion national parkconvenient locationeasy accesswafflesgreat roomup to datelas vegashot tubroad tripbed was comfortablesausagefreeway
Filter
Updating list...
888 - 893 of 980 reviews
Reviewed April 28, 2012

our stay: in 2007: It's always good to come to an H.I. hotel. maybe not so cheap, but good quality and good service. above you get a fine nice breakfastbuffet . there also was a nice spot to put the swimming pool. the right place to stay on your way to Vegas...

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BigWLier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2012

We had a very nice stay with clean comfortable beds & room. Included microwave & fridge in room. The indoor/outdoor pool/hot tub were fun for the kids. The full breakfast was yummy. We had great service will recommend to others & will return!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mjhotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeslieannAGM, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn St. George, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2012

Thank you so much for taking the time ro review our hotel. We are glad you had such a wonderful stay with us. We strive to be a hotel exceeding peoples expectations and appreciate feed back that shows our hard work is paying off. We hope you will continue to stay with us when you are in the St.George area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2012

Clean rooms, comfortable beds. Great stay for our little family. We loved the outdoor and indoor pools. Close to shopping and food. The complimentary breakfast was wonderful with a great selection of food. Would stay here again!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mic4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeslieannAGM, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn St. George, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2012

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. Customer feedback is always so welcome and appreciated. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We love having you here. I am excited to let you know our hotel is going to be experiencing a full renovation this year and will be like a brand new hotel coming January 2013. We hope you will come back and stay with us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2012

This Hampton is somewhere between average and very good for the chain overall, but that is only because Hampton overall is a good chain with nice rooms and reasonable rates. This is a good one, no problems or issues. Clean, fairly new, rooms are big enough. Nice indoor and outdoor pool. St George is a good stop on your way to Bryce or Zions from the west coast.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stephen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 5, 2012

Clean, comfortable Hampton consistent with what I would expect from Hampton. The hotel staff was SO friendly and helpful! Located close to the interstate but not directly by it. A number of restaurants nearby. Would stay there again if I am in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeffrey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews