We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
48
48
11
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
48
11
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews murphy bed gas grill world mark spent a week full kitchen base for exploring two bedroom unit coffee filters luxurious touches room area other resorts proximity to zion national park top floor walk in closet working order nice resort ping pong
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 113 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2018

Beautiful accommodations...but our unit had very uncomfortable living room furniture...but bed was great!
No restaurant on site....but beautiful views. Reception area was well done and the staff so helpful.
Unfortunately had to pay for internet!

Pool area was lovely.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank marjorieholderman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 22, 2018

One of several reviews related to a 20 day Grand Circle tour.

We spent the last seven nights of our trip at our Worldmark timeshare (four nights in St. George, three nights in Las Vegas). A great time to decompress while hanging out at the pool. While in St. George, we made it a point to get over to Costco to pick up provisions to make lunches, as well as some meat to throw on the BBQ. The Worldmark site provided us a great base of operations while exploring St. George.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carl K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2018

It's hard to find a more central place to stay to logistically visit the two major parks in S. Utah. Worldmark St. George accommodated our needs and allowed us to see the trails and sights early as then get back in time to prepare dinner and relax by the pool.

Stayed: May 2018
1  Thank standuptriple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2018 via mobile

My husband & I spent a week with friends in their timeshare located in the hills in a quiet, scenic area of St George. The adventure began with a pleasant, speedy checkin & the news we were upgraded to the top floor with an awesome view. We travel often & have been to many establishments & the staff here are some of the best-trained & accommodating we've encountered. Darren, knowing our friends have time -shared for 35 years, treated us royally. Brooks & Amanda made sure that we had everything we needed from coffee filters to a visit from maintenance. The office staff is well-informed about the area attractions, churches & restaurants. The facility has nice pools, spas, ping pong, shuffleboard, gym & movies. It is located close to stores & Zion & Bryce & so much more. We had only one regret & that was the week went too fast.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank srashford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 30, 2018

We booked a week to meet friends from Wisconsin and explore the region. The unit was typical of Worldmark and faced the hills instead of a parking lot or adjacent structure. We always dread the check-in process and the badgering to attend an "owner education" session, they just don't like when you say no thanks and keep pounding away. We have found that by raising our voice a little more each time we say no that it gets the point across, and a supervisor usually steps in when they hear shouting.
As planned, the unit was a good base for exploring Zion, Snow Canyon, local art galleries and attractions. While visiting the Dinosaur Tracks Museum, the docent told us about the petroglyphs at Black Mountain on BLM land. Definitely a highlight!
All the locals we encountered were friendly and helpful, even the Snow Canyon ranger who gave us some good-natured crap for being from a "blue" state (Oregon license plates)

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lyle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews