We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 5:30 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Definitely Worth a Visit

Played this course 4 years ago and returned to find it is in really good condition. Very helpful... read more

Reviewed August 9, 2017
Rachel K
,
High Wycombe
Nice course...

Good hole variety with varied elevations and water. Well manicured fairways and friendly assistance.

Reviewed April 13, 2017
cannonater
,
riverton,utah
via mobile
Read all 64 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around St. George
from US$189.00
More Info
from US$125.00
More Info
from US$229.00
More Info
Petroglyph Tour
3 Reviews
from US$89.00
More Info
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
20
30
10
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
30
10
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews in great shape water hazards elevation changes woodbridge holes courses pointe pace st george par
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 64 reviews
Reviewed March 13, 2017 via mobile

The course was in great shape today. Fairways and greens looking good. Rough was a little high but I noticed that they were mowing them as I was driving away. Rest of the week should be great. I also noticed that they were trying to keep the geese off the course with loud bangers.

Thank spots51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 11, 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our golf there very much. It had plenty of challenge and the greens were very smooth and ran a little faster than you would expect for most city courses. The staff were delightful this is the place you should consider if you're going to go play golf in St. George. With the 27 holes they have lots of variety of terrain and shot value.

Thank BandonCrossings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2016

We recently played this course while on a trip to Zion National Park. The course has 27 holes and is located in a neighborhood of St. George. The fairways are pretty wide so the nearby houses were never an issue. There were some interesting holes with water hazards and strategically placed trees. I didn't feel that it was a difficult course but it was fun. Some of the views are amazing. The only criticism I had was that there were no drinking water available on the course. I sure hope they have it in the summer!

Thank jeanne f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2016

The good thing about Sunbrook is you can mix and match which 9-hole course you play. Since it was about 100 degrees we only played 9 on The Pointe course. The fairways weren't that nice and frankly, if you aren't looking at the mountains in the distance the scenery isn't anything special. We had a much more memorable round in every way at Sky Mountain 30 minutes up the highway in Hurricane. Also, don't be looking for a cold beer from the cart - this is Utah!

Thank Liz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Good course, 27 holes, some tough holes especially from back tees. Not overly long but location of trees, water, traps, and the nature of the terrain - up, down, sideways - makes it a good challenge and fair for all. A good day.

Thank SPK1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews