We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ramada by Wyndham St George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn at Convention Center(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
US$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
US$48
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$54/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Coral Hills(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Abbey Inn(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn on the Cliff(St. George)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
82
75
28
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
75
28
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot showerroom was cleanfridge and microwavegreat priceplenty of hot waterwould stay here againone night staygeorgeicebergdeskgalplugs
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 209 reviews
Reviewed April 16, 2018

I stayed here last year during an annual tournament . It was satisfactory for my stay of several days.Comfortable & clean. The location was very convenient - in the center of town. Lots of places to eat and shop. Also, National parks withing driving distance

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Steven L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2018

The ownership was very helpful getting us settled in and recommending 3 or 4 very good places for Breakfast, lunch and dinner. Located on the main Drag of St. George. Very nice location. They are renovating all the rooms one by one and replacing a lot of the furniture. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was old style and smallish. Very competitive room rates.

Room Tip: Try for a newly renovated room.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank leeebenz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 27, 2018

it is nice and old school, but the lady who runs the place is rude and refused to help me with any kind of service when it was time for me to check out and plus they had an early check out for some reason. it was 11;00 instead of usual 12 noon. no ice machine and on my first day the phone was dead in my room which they did not fix until the following day. that is part of the rate and reused to give a refund she just wouldnt help me move any of my things to move to another hotel i had a friend who was working and couldnt help me just dont bother with this place except for the good rate

Room Tip: they are all in pretty much same place as i think they only have 10 rooms
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steven A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 21, 2018

It has been 30 years since I stayed here last. Very quite comfy stay. Clean room, comfy bed, good location, great price! Not the newest motel but well taken cars of. Have try'd to stay here before, but it has always been booked up.

Room Tip: Book early
Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank zbestbiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 19, 2018

Our travel required to check in past hours, actually at 1:15 a.m. We were promptly and professionally served, and given a voucher for 10% off for breakfast at a very good restaurant. Our breakfast the next day was one of the best: excellent bacon, three eggs perfectly cooked, and hash browns or deep fried potatoes. Neither of us could finish more than half of our food.

Get there early! Just after we were seated, there was a line out the door for the full time that we were there, and the line was still out the door with new patrons constantly arriving. The cooks are fast and accurate.

Room Tip: Choose room 9, 10, or 11
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jerry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews