We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Review of Entrada property”
other travellers have booked this property
Great Room with gas fireplace and exit to back patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great Room with gas fireplace and exit to back patio
Large Master Bedroom With King Bed Large Master Bathroom With Dual Sinks And Walk In Tiled Shower
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Great Room with gas fireplace and exit to back patio
Large Master Bedroom With King Bed
Large Master Bathroom With Dual Sinks And Walk In Tiled Shower
Great Room
Community Pool And Hot Tub
Great Room
Large Kitchen and Laundry Room
Kitchen
Large Master Bedroom With King Bed
Large Master Bedroom With King Bed
Guest Bedroom With Queen Bed
Guest Bedroom With Queen Bed
Full Guest Bathroom
2 Car Attached Garage
Community Pool & Hot Tub Serving 20 Homes
Community Pool & Hot Tub With Restroom
Community Pool
Community Pool
Gated Entrada community of 12 legally zoned vacation homes
Gated community of 12 Entrada vacation homes
Beautiful Zion National Park A 45 Minute Drive From Our Home
Pine Valley - 30 Minute Drive
Pine Valley Reservoir - 30 Minute Drive - Great Trout Fishing
Many Scenic Golf Courses In The Area
Snow Canyon State Park - 10 Minute Drive - Miles Of Hiking And Biking Trails
Snow Canyon State Park - 10 Minute Drive - Miles Of Hiking & Biking Trails
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
St. George, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Steve M
Canton, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Review of Entrada property”
Reviewed September 7, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This property was absolutely gorgeous! Bedding was great and the location was fantastic, minutes to Snow Canyon and an outdoor theater. Owner was so was easy to work with, talked via email before and after leaving this location.

I would recommend this location to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2017
Thank you for your nice review of our home! We're so happy that you found it to be comfortable and the area to be beautiful. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again if you're back in stunning southern Utah!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rosalinaw...
Henderson, Nevada
1 review
“It's a beautiful vacation home with everything you need.”
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is a great place to relax and take in the sun. You can go to the pool, hike or bike. Many historical sites to see in St George. Loved the musical at Tuachan.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thank you for your lovely review of our home!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad W
1 review
“Great place!”
Reviewed March 2, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We loved the condo and the location. Everything was as promised-no surprises! It is our second year of staying at Lava Falls and we will be back next year too!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2017
Thank you Brad for your nice review of our home. We hope that you will choose to stay at Lava Falls At Entrada Vacation Rentals again when you're back in St. George!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
deannab77...
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely stay in an beautifully appointed Condo”
Reviewed October 26, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

The Entrada Condo was LOVELY as advertised and the owner made it very easy for us - directions and access were great! Also, the owner was available to answer a couple of questions about the condo while we were there. Very nice and responsive. the condo itself looked exactly like the pictures. Gorgeous Kitchen and bathrooms.
A few things were missing for us that would be expected when staying in a rental of this caliber: dish soap (I bought some and refilled the dispenser on the sink- no biggie) dish towels, and a sponge for cleaning up after our meals.
Also missing in the bathrooms, moisturizer, hair conditioner, q-tips and tissues (they provided wonderful Aveda Shampoo and soap). If you are staying here bring your own.
Pillows should be replaced as they are old, worn and flat. Also, bring an extra pillow if you like to sleep with 2.
Overall, though we had a very comfortable stay and I would not only recommend it to others, but we would stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: beautiful kitchen and bathrooms. Plenty of closet and drawer space, very easy access
Liked least: Pillows seemed old and worn (flat) and only 1 per person, bedding also seemed worn. missing everything you need to clean up in the kitchen, dirty glasses at arrival
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaReisi...
Seattle, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“I'd stay here again and again”
Reviewed September 2, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Updated with every amenity you can think of and extremely affordable, our unit was immaculate and quiet. The pool area was smallish but empty and perfect for our group of 4 adults. The property manager Lem was great to work with. Was not disappointed in any way with our stay near Tuacahn and Snow Canyon. Beautiful!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: comfortable, quiet, clean, spacious
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing