We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus Abbey Inn(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$148
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Wingate by Wyndham St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn at Convention Center(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$74
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada by Wyndham St George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Inn on the Cliff(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$209
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
US$72
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,839)
Filter reviews
1,839 results
Traveller rating
1,220
483
93
26
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,220
483
93
26
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolgreat place to stayroom was cleanwafflesfrench toastbest westernsstay there againthe breakfast areagreat breakfasthot tubdowntown stfront desk stafffree breakfastgreat pricehot breakfaststaff was friendlynice stay
Filter
Updating list...
572 - 577 of 1,839 reviews
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Stayed here 4/22/16 - 4/24/16. I had a ton of options for hotels while booking on Orbitz for St. George that weekend and chose this property based on reviews and pictures. I was not aware that the entry doors to the rooms were outside and not inside which I am not a big fan of so I would have stayed elsewhere had I known that, but its my fault for not looking closely. The room was pretty clean, bed was comfy, flat screen, plenty of channels, free HBO, housekeeping was great, fridge and microwave. Some things I didn't like - not enough parking, no elevators, no coffee in the lobby, soft water (this is not a problem just a personal preference), hot tub jets were not working when I went down (front desk said they would notify maintenance the next day), All in all descent hotel but for the price ($109 per night) I will most like stay somewhere else like Holiday Inn Express.

Room Tip: Choose first floor if you have heavy luggage as there is not elevators.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vitaliy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnKessler, Manager at Best Western Coral Hills, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2016

Thank you for your feed back! The owners, who are local, are adamant about being competitive and insuring a good value for the rate paid. Our direct competitors in the St. George area include: La Quinta, The Courtyard by Marriott, Hampton Inn and Comfort Inn & Suites; depending upon the season you will find our prices typically to be at or below the rates of our competitors.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2016

This hotel was adorable. Super pet friendly plus it has chairs outside the room doors to enjoy morning coffee. Also the best breakfast choices. I had SOS for breakfast plus real oatmeal, not packaged oatmeal.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnKessler, Manager at Best Western Coral Hills, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2016

I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We also have tried to have a variety of options for those with special dietary needs, such as those who are vegan, or those who are lactose and glucose intolerant.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2016

This was our second stay here, love this hotel, it's the cleanest one in St George. Love the amenities and the staff. Clean, nice rooms. The breakfast is very nice to top off a good nights sleep. I suggest price checking before you settle for another hotel in St. George, you may be surprised.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Cody H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnKessler, Manager at Best Western Coral Hills, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2016

Thank you for spreading the word. We strive to have the best value in town and be the best option for the majority of travelers. We really do have a great housekeeping and housekeeping staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Room was clean. Front desk very helpful. We were not able to stay 2 nights as planned due to a sick family member. They were very understanding and we were grateful they were so kind. The breakfast was excellent. Loved the french toast! Lots of great choices. The coffee was also excellent. John the maintenance worker recommended "George's" for their fried chicken. It was out of this world! Big thanks to JOHN!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Monica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnKessler, Manager at Best Western Coral Hills, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2016

John has been with us for a long while and does an outstanding job. We are grateful to have him on our team. Glad to hear you got to experience George's Corner, great food! And open everyday until midnight.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Service was great. The room was well tended to while we were out sightseeing. Breakfast was fresh and delicious. The restaurant down the street called George's was great. All in all I would recommend this hotel if you are planning a trip to St. George.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gahartling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnKessler, Manager at Best Western Coral Hills, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2016

Thank you for recommending us to others. For families we highly encourage you to make time to visit the St. George Children's Museum, just three blocks away. You can easily keep kids occupied for at least 2-4 hours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews