We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Coral Hills
Nearby Hotels
The Inn at Entrada(St. George)
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. George Inn & Suites(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada St George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$62
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$139
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dixie Palms Motel(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$52
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$114
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,789)
Filter reviews
1,789 results
Traveller rating
1,191
471
85
26
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,191
471
85
26
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolroom was cleangreat place to staywafflesfrench toastbest westernsstay there againthe breakfast areagreat breakfasthot tubdowntown stfront desk stafffree breakfasthot breakfastgreat pricenice staystaff was friendly
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
148 - 153 of 1,789 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2017

We got upgraded to a honeymoon suite free of charge because there were not enough king beds - super nice! We enjoyed the room and we're super excited to celebrate our 2nd year anniversary with this gift from Best Western.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Taylor S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jkessler5, Manager at Best Western Coral Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

That's so wonderful!!! Happy Anniversary!!! I'm glad the staff were able to take such good care of you. Nice room isn't it? I think our honeymoon suites are among the nicest in town simply for the fact that our spa-tubs are in the guest room and not the bathroom.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

This was my best stay yet and I've stayed at small somewhat scary places and very nice/expensive/secure places. I hope they really do clean the remotes? I've never seen a hotel even claim to clean them. The room felt clean. It was quiet. The staff very nice and helpful. There are huge differently configured hotels that have one more level of security but this place felt secure. You have to have a card to get in from the parking lot, then your door card. They have a outdoor as well as indoor pool and a hot tub. I didn't use them, looked great. Breakfast was really good. Consisting of cereals, oat meal, yogurts, breads, waffles, eggs, potatoes, meat, fruit, coffee, tea, milk, juice. Too bad the hotel couldn't do anything about the 113* weather. I'm sure other's loved the temp, not me. Oh, the A/C worked great!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank debbieaS6289RO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jkessler5, Manager at Best Western Coral Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Thank you for your feedback and especially regarding security. That is something we take seriously but don't have highlighted as much. Our east wing (indoor building) is requested a lot in the winter because of the indoor pool, but since having secured the exterior doors it is requested more often all year because of the extra security. It also helps to have the police station located just a block up the road.
We put on a good spread for breakfast thanks for talking about that as well.
As for the heat...we stay inside too, unless we're at the pool!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

This was our second time staying at BW Coral Hills, and we really enjoyed it. Unfortunately, after a long day of travel we were too tired to use the pool or spa. This hotel is in a great location. We look forward to our return there.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank angelcheeksOxnard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnKessler, Manager at Best Western Coral Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2017

The best compliment we can receive is when our guest return to stay with us! Thank you!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

Nice motel. Had larger than average rooms with comfortable beds. Breakfast was descent. Had an indoor and outdoor pool, but seemed like a lot of chlorine in both, even for a motel pool. Small workout area. Staff was super nice. Pet friendly. Walking distance to few restaurants and museums.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kevin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jkessler5, Manager at Best Western Coral Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

One of the best things about this property is the central location to so many of the areas attractions. Thanks for your feedback on your experience with us. Our maintenance department manager recently returned from a multi day pool re-certification course. He has a great pride in maintaining the pools, and the work he does on this property.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

Coral Hills was the best choice I made on this trip. Gorgeous rooms, very clean, awesome pool, great location, breakfast for even the pickiest of us and top notch staff!! So happy here! Don't want to go

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank tracit686
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jkessler5, Manager at Best Western Coral Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

We don't want you to leave! But we understand. The nice thing is, you can eventually come back. Please do! It would be the greatest compliment if all.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews