We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$136
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$114
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Vernal)(Great Value!)
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$45/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sage Motel(Vernal)
US$47
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Antlers Inn(Vernal)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$93
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$89
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveller rating
109
87
31
22
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
109
87
31
22
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanpool and hot tubsmith's grocerythe owner manageromeletgreat place to staywould stay here againconvenient locationwafflespleasant stayflat screenmiddle of townstaff was very friendlywaffle makerroad tripone night staythe main road
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 266 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile

Place was fine. Clean and nice. The price on the sign was for smoking room. And kind of misleading. But is it what you pay for.
I will stay there again if some of the other places are booked.
Also the breakfast is just ok. Nothing special.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank a v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajesh M, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Vernal, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate your business. Thanks again and we will look forward to hosting you again during your next trip to the Vernal area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rajesh M, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Vernal, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 8, 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rajesh M, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Vernal, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 7, 2017

The owner was so incredibly rude to the potential 18 yr old guest trying to check in before us. I understand the policy of being 21, but the way he belittled this young man was completely uncalled for.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank M6027WZheatherh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajesh M, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Vernal, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2017


Thanks for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2017

Bug bites all night, sheets and towels felt like sandpaper..husband and I had swollen face and red eye pupils next morning. We looked sunburned and looked awful! Will never stay there again......
.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajesh M, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Vernal, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2017

I can assure you that corrective measures will be taken to prevent similar problems in the future. Please know that we value you as our guest and appreciate your business. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews