We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't get it right ”
Review of Sonic Drive-In

Sonic Drive-In
Ranked #35 of 71 Restaurants in Vernal
Description: Experience unique, drive-in dining with made-to-order food and more than 1.3 million drink combinations.
Restaurant details
Description: Experience unique, drive-in dining with made-to-order food and more than 1.3 million drink combinations.
Reviewed May 24, 2017 via mobile

Ordered the ultimate chicken sandwich and they forgot the bacon and cheese while having me sit there for 10min. How hard is it to get it right? Went a second time and ordered a double cheeseburger with no mayo and guess what? Yep, there was mayo. Maybe they should invest in a supervisor to at least do quality control...

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank bigrich01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 13 reviews

Reviewed July 12, 2016

Typical Sonic fare. Had the double bacon cheeseburger, whew, could not get through it. Had their wild berry shake, more like pure ice cream, Very good and took half of it back to the room.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Randal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Sonic's were around long before I decided to give one a try in Albuquerque. I could not believe how much I enjoyed my meal that night and I have found the same great food and service every where I go, including the one in Vernal.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Dan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2016

The mini dog's, and chicken are excellent. Burgers great. I like the bread. Coney's are wonderful. The slush's stay cold forever.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank BjS59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Well for the girls that take your order there very friendly always with a smile and ready to make sure there customers are very happy with there orders, Wonderful and Courteous Staff Great Food Recommended to Everyone.

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank HOTELMASTER88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Sonic Drive-In? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing