We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Ole Taco Bell”
Review of Taco Bell

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Taco Bell
Ranked #40 of 71 Restaurants in Vernal
Description: Find your nearby Taco Bell at 898 West Hwy 40 in Vernal. We're serving all your favorite menu items, from classic burritos and tacos, to new favorites like the $5 Double Stacked Tacos Box, Crunchwrap Supreme, Fiesta Taco Salad, and Chalupa Supreme. So come inside, or visit our drive-thru. You can also order online and skip our line inside.
Restaurant details
Description: Find your nearby Taco Bell at 898 West Hwy 40 in Vernal. We're serving all your favorite menu items, from classic burritos and tacos, to new favorites like the $5 Double Stacked Tacos Box, Crunchwrap Supreme, Fiesta Taco Salad, and Chalupa Supreme. So come inside, or visit our drive-thru. You can also order online and skip our line inside.
Reviewed September 8, 2017

The food was as good as always , the staff was very nice , place was pretty clean , but the service was kind of slow.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CheleyCarpenter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed May 14, 2017 via mobile

Friendly and fast drive thru. Its a typical taco bell. Price is reasonable nothing more or less. Good quick stop while traveling

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank bigrich01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Have been here a few times. Always good and place is clean.Staff's always been friendly and efficient with order's.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank zbestbiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2015

So dirty. We ate our food, but didn't want to eat in the restaurant. Don't really want to think too much about how our food was probably dirty, too.

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank Heidi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2014

After a long drive, through snow, we found a motel in Vernal and went straight to find some food. My step daughter said she'd eaten in a Taco bell before so in we went. My meal was truly awful - i left most of it - while my wife and I swore to give Taco Bell a wide berth the next time we were in the US. I suppose sometimes you get what you pay for!

Date of visit: June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jasowl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Taco Bell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing