We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great morning stop”
Review of Moon Dog Cafe - MOVED

Moon Dog Cafe
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed January 14, 2018 via mobile

Stopped in our our way to Magic Mtn. Had a bread pudding muffin and latte, tasty.

Friendly service, nice atmosphere. Stop in.

Date of visit: January 2018
1  Thank X6155PTrandyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (257)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 257 reviews

Reviewed December 27, 2017 via mobile

Panini special was awesome. Love the Spindrift drinks. GF peanut butter chocolate chip cookie was delicious.

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank Stephen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 22, 2017 via mobile

The interior is eclectic with various things like soaps, beauty products, and organic foods. There is some seating in the cafe and we were able to grab a table. Our sandwiches were prepared to order and tasted great. Loved my ham and Swiss and my partner loved the roast beef. Very filling. We will stop here again! Tasty!!

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank BearTravelers33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 22, 2017 via mobile

I love this place. Vegan, GF as well as a great variety of smoothies, teas, coffees, salads, wonderful sandwiches and soups!
Great staff!

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank eirevt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2017 via mobile

Stopping along the way on a road trip is always a good part of any adventure. The Moon Dog Café is one of the best places we have stopped. Delicious coffee, excellent treats, & friendly people. A place not to be missed.

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank reneeu435
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing