We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (769)
Filter reviews
770 results
Traveller rating
485
215
53
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
485
215
53
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping plaza taco bell grocery store room was clean cookies great place to stay very nice hotel convenient location complimentary breakfast pleasant staff fitness center definitely stay here again one night stay upon check excellent stay great room waffles
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 770 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2018

I always stay here when I'm in Rutland. Location is convenient, located within walking distance of shopping and groceries. Always clean, quiet and polite staff. Rooms are clean and comfortable, lobby is welcoming - definitely recommended!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank TheSugarPuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2018 via mobile

Hotels are often too big, too much people, too far from what your home looks like. This hotel is just as I'd like a hotel to be. Receptionists are very friendly, ready to answer all my questions. I also got some gifts from them (local cheese and crackers). Everyday, free cookies, just baked.
Breakfast offers a wide selections of everything, so that everybody can be satisfied.
Room was very big, gym and pool are not big, but the former is functional, although something else could be installed and the pool is ok. I would add a pull ups bar in the gym and a trx.
Location is also good, close to the main road and next to a mall, not far from the city center.
I would highly recommend this hotel if you are in Rutland

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Maggotyler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2018

Was in town for a youth sports game. The hotel was excellent. Pillows and mattress were very comfortable. A/C worked great. Toiletries were just what we needed. Breakfast was terrific. Everything from the parking area to the rooms were clean and welcoming. Would defnitely stay there again.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank maple352018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

Great folks, very accommodating friendly service and staff. Great breakfast with many choices including fruits waffles eggs muffins coffee bacon oatmeal cereal and fresh banana bread and cinnamon rolls

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank captmike2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2018 via mobile

Hotel is accessible to main highway while traveling to Burlington VT. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful with suggestions of restaurants in the area. Room was clean but could shower liner needed to be replaced - some mildew on the bottom of liner. Breakfast was enjoyable and had a nice variety of choices. If we ever returned to area we would stay at this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sharon820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews