We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful”
Review of Gracie's - CLOSED

Gracie's
Price range: US$12 - US$25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Lunch, Reservations
Odessa, Texas, United States
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 21 April 2012

This was a true & wonderful place. The food was great, the waiter was so calm & helpful. I loved & got the burger that some of the sales of it go to a local pet shelter. This place was a place we will vist any time we are in the area.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Coral D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

670 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    344
    225
    68
    20
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jeffersonville, Vermont
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Friendly atmosphere, delicious food.”
Reviewed 30 March 2012

Great burgers and beef is from local farm. Wonderful owners. Relaxed atmosphere - family friendly although not a "kid's" restaurant.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank susanm395
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cranston, Rhode Island
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great place to eat”
Reviewed 23 March 2012

We had dinner at Gracie's twice and it was delicious both nights. My friend had fish both nights and I had shepherd's pie and beef stroganoff. The food was delicious and the portions are big. Then we splurged and had the "doggy bone". This was to die for. They also make their own bread and each week it's different. Oh....so good. This is a fun restaurant because the theme is centered around dogs. The service was good and the wait staff is friendly. We had requested to sit near the fireplace the second night and Archie went out of his way to make sure our request was honored. What a great place!

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Debra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent Beer and Wings”
Reviewed 13 March 2012

Go to this place for casual dining! Excellent beer and wings!!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Caroline P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montpelier, Vermont
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“So comforting.”
Reviewed 12 March 2012

Gracie's is quaint and welcoming, and cute if your a dog lover (with all it's dog decor). The food is tasty and satisfying American style. This place won't blow your mind, but if you're looking for a comforting, casual meal it's a nice choice.

Helpful?
Thank Ambers802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gracie's also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing