We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveller rating
116
153
45
28
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
116
153
45
28
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews murphy bed ski check full kitchen health club studio room mount snow nice resort off season outdoor heated pool great mountain small balcony every other day hot tub slope side the room was nice living space fitness center
Filter
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 359 reviews
Reviewed November 8, 2015

it was a great place to stay it had great views and wonderful food and service i would go back every weekend if i could it had great rooms there was lots of shopping and things to do u will never be sitting in your room bring the day

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Katie e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2015

The overall impression was of tired decor, faintly musty smelling rooms, the whole place in need of a makeover. The fridge in my room was so noisy I had to turn it off, same with the air conditioning, like trying to sleep next to a motorbike meet!
Very disappointed that the pool and spa were closed for refurbishment without warning.
Staff were pleasant , and the restaurant was good.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Andfab2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2015

We stayed here 1 night on a New England tour so we did not get to use all of the facilities, such as the swimming pool/hot tub. The restaurant and bar were very busy as several groups in but we were able to buy a few bottled beers from the bar to take back to our room, so very accommodating. The surrounding buildings were all closed as they were getting ready for the skiing season in the next couple of weeks, it must look lovely in the snow. Alpine lodge style building, nice design.

Room Tip: Ours was at the end overlooking the chair lifts, nice view
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2015

I understand this is a ski hotel and because of that things get beaten up pretty quickly. But, the hotel could use some love...new carpeting, a paint job, etc. The walls are VERY thin here, so you better hope that you are not sleeping below a room full of running children (like we were). In fact, I would suggest requesting a top floor.
Unfortunately, if you come to this part of the world, there aren't many choices of hotel...so if you stay here..just bring ear plugs!

Room Tip: request top floor
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2015

We only had one night here as part of a New England trip so did not get much time to appreciate the area but had a great stay all the same
Clean friendly hotel and would stay again
I should imagine that in the snow it would be amazing to stay here and really appreciate the facilities
Restaurant and shop with coffee to go was very good

Room Tip: Higher the better the views 😀
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nannamia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews