We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Took the family - 6 month old, 3 years, and 5 years and four adults!”
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Ranked #4 of 129 Restaurants in Centreville
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed September 10, 2018

This was a great place for a family dinner. The kids were kept occupied with the crayons while we sat at a table toward the back where they wouldn't disturb the other folks. The food was great.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KenFromIllinois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (209)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 210 reviews

Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

I go here once a year when traveling from the West Coast into Dulles airport. It’s a short 20-minute drive.

I had the three-course meal deal with shrimp & scallops, seasonal veggies and desert. The price was reasonable, the food was great and the service was fantastic. Our server was totally in sync with our conversation and came back appropriately without being a pest or totally forgetting about us.
I will go back again next year, which they had them in Oregon!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Vanessa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2018

The three course meal deals are very good, although not always advertised. The last time I had the lobster tail, a salad, and vegetables with dessert.

Bread is delicious!

Be sure to check out the specialty drinks!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank deemj52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

Great seafood. We had the shrimp appetizer and then the Boathouse scallops. Good Chardonnay wine to accompany the meal. No room for dessert but would have loved to have the coconut pie.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank TwoTravelerstoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2018

Great food, great service, great atmosphere. We had the Alaskan Salmon with shrimp. It came with asparagus and was the 1st time I could eat the stems, they were so tender. House salad with feta was great. Had a nice chat with our waitress and the manager. Very impressed. We will be back soon.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TomC3114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

Centreville, Fairfax County
Centreville, Fairfax County
 
Centreville, Fairfax County
 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing