We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (776)
Filter reviews
776 results
Traveller rating
391
208
102
47
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
391
208
102
47
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk restaurants and bars within walking distance indoor pool excellent stay short pump clean rooms business trip staff was friendly hot tub enjoyed my stay omelet very nice hotel would stay here again bed was very comfortable great place to stay free breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 776 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2018

My fourth visit to this hotel and it didn't disappoint. Wonderful staff, good breakfasts, very nice ladies to help serve, two friendly cooks, great bartender, Nina at Front Desk was so helpful, popcorn in lobby, rooms had ironing boards, iron, microwave, refrigerator, ice buckets, hair dryer; lobby has a pantry with all sorts of things to purchase. Daily newspaper. Maintenance fixed a squeaky bathroom door and a closet problem immediately.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank judith f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara D, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2018

Thank you for your review Judith and also your multiple visits! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your recent stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2018

This is a great hotel and the perfect location. The staff is extremely nice the rooms are great. The breakfast station was great . The overall appearance of the hotel was superb. If I ever come back to this city this will be my first choice.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Carmen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara D, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2018

Carmen thank you for taking time to write a review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit Richmond again and that we can welcome you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2018

Staff wasn't very friendly at the front desk when checking in or out. They were rude, but not very friendly either. The rooms are very clean. We didn't stay but one night...passing through on our way to Outer Banks. Didn't use any other amenities.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Angela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara D, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Angela, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that you did not receive friendly service at our Front Desk. This is not typical for our hotel so I do apologize. If you would like to share additional information regarding your check-in and checkout experience please give us a call at 804-521-2900. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2018

Very professional and yet very home like. The staff is very friendly, they seem to be naturals at it. Lobby and bar area are well lit and offer comfortable seating with great choices in food and drink. The rooms were clean and seemed to have larger space than other hotel rooms. Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank S6617DAlarryw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara D, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Thank you so much for taking time to write a review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay! We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2018

Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook - Fantastic staff throughout the hotel! Great breakfast with made to order omelets. Room was very clean and comfortable. Highly recommend! When in the area, I will say at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Hdscrapper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara D, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2018

Thank you so much for taking time to write a review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews