We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (431)
Filter reviews
431 results
Traveller rating
173
100
61
49
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
173
100
61
49
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast room is free cookies hot breakfast the hotel staff pleasant stay great customer service we've stayed business center va beach newport news virginia williamsburg
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 431 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 22, 2018

Extremely nice, professional, friendly staff. Very clean rooms. Let us choose a high floor. The pool area was nicely kept; however, the hot tub was not working. Noise level was good. Gave us a senior discount. Substandard breakfast -- eat elsewhere.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank mvspagnola50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 5, 2018

I have to stay that we stay in Country Inn and Suites often. This one was just not good. The room smelled like old stale smoke. Paint was peeling and things were broken. On top of it all, the staff was sassy and not into us out. I just can't recommend this place.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Becky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
niravdpatel26, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hampton, VA, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2018

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the undefined. We will review the condition of your room with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews