We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not as good as I remember ”
Review of Hardee's

Hardee's
Ranked #16 of 19 Quick Bites in Lynchburg
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Dining options: Breakfast, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Takeout
Reviewed October 28, 2018 via mobile

I used to go to this restaurant in college. It’s from fair to average. We were there for breakfast which was probably the issue. The chicken biscuit was salty and dry. The eggs were rubbery. The ham was the scariest looking thing on the plate with an appearance similar to shoe leather. We did love the flavor of their ice tea. The hash rounds were good especially dipped in the sausage gravy. It was fine for when we were in a pinch and short on time.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Jennifer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 19 reviews

Reviewed May 28, 2018 via mobile

Went May 19th for breakfast which was graduation day at Liberty University. The town was crowded but Hardee's did a great job at the drive thru. There were no parking spaces so unable to go inside. Biscuit n Gravy was great! Staff did an excellent job on such a busy day!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank cer1126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 20, 2017

Lovely place nice workers great serves food was very good and I would not eating here again next time we visit virginia.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank mrsjohnston937
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 15, 2017

IMO not very tasty food. Service was good. We did not get everything we ordered and paid for and did not realize this till we got back to our hotel.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Marc G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 27, 2017 via mobile

I tried the TB fresco chicken sandwich and it tasted very delicious, the bread was very soft, the hamburger was very juicy, the bacon was very crispy.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank dcarroll1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Hardee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing