We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (600)
Filter reviews
600 results
Traveller rating
296
191
70
24
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
296
191
70
24
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk cookies rooms are small liberty university stay there again breakfast attendant pleasant stay both mornings shuttle service went out of her way excellent place to stay waffles beds were very comfortable breakfast was delicious biscuits and gravy clean hotel conference room
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 600 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2018 via mobile

Had my handicapped daughter and her caretaker stay two nights. Dan and Michelle could not have been nicer. Arrange a room transfer so we would have a roll in shower. would stay again. Great breakfast too. Thanks so much!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank displacedsnowbirds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BARTB1301, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lynchburg, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2018

Thanks for your positive review of the Microtel Inn & Suites, Lynchburg.
We are so happy that you had a great stay with us! Please come back soon
to the Microtel Inn & Suites,Lynchburg.

With regards,

Bart Beverly
Guest Relations Manager
Microtel Inn & Suites, Lynchburg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 3, 2018 via mobile

Love this place! Michelle is great at making our stay perfect by bringing us a extra blanket and giving great directions for supper meal. FTom our warm funny greeting by Dan at the main counter up front to room maid Stella, a great place to rest your head when traveling. Love the warm cookies in the lobby too

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sunshine62624623589
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BARTB1301, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lynchburg, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2018

Thanks so much for taking time to review our hotel! We are so happy
to hear that your had a great stay! Please come back soon to the
Microtel Inn & Suites, Lynchburg.

With regards,

Bart Beverly
Guest Relations Manager
Microtel Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 1, 2018

Stay here a lot. It’s always kept very clean and the help is always very nice, especially Dan at the front desk. He’s always so happy and always ready to help. The breakfast is also very good. Thought the bathrooms are a little small this is one of my favorite motels.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Departure44684623922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BARTB1301, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lynchburg, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2018

Thanks so much for your review of the Microtel Inn and Suites, Lynchburg.
We are always thrilled to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay. Please
come back soon to the Microtel Inn and Suites, Lynchburg.

With regards,

Bart Beverly
Guest Relations Manager
Microtel Inn and Suites, Lynchburg.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2018 via mobile

The hotel was clean. The staff (Keviatte and Keisha) was friendly and helpful. Stayed for intensive week at Liberty University. The hotel is about 5 minutes away from the school, so good for students.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank A'nna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BARTB1301, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lynchburg, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2018

Thank you for your positive review of the Mcrotel Inn & Suites, Lynchburg.
We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay! Please come back soon
to the Microtel Inn & Suites, Lynchburg.

With regards,

Bart Beverly
Guest Relations Manager
Microtel Inn & Suites, Lynchburg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2018

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was responsive and friendly. Our room was modern and efficiently organized with comfortable beds and space to work. Everything was clean and quiet. Although the breakfast didn't have much to offer if you are eating a healthy diet, most people would find something to enjoy.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BowTrip00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BARTB1301, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lynchburg, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2018

Thank you very much for your review of the Microtel Inn & Suites, Lynchburg!
We are honored to serve our guests, and help them to have the best stay possible.
We look forward to your return visit. Please come back soon!

With regards,

Bart Beverly
Guest Relations Manager
Microtel Inn & Suites, Lynchburg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews