We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Zip lining fun”

Kids' Zip Line and Canopy Tour
Reviewed April 15, 2017 via mobile

Our 7 year old daughter loved this place. Zip line course was challenging and fun. Staff who worked there were very kind and supportive of the kids. Two trips around was $15 I think. Very worth it.

Date of experience: April 2017
2  Thank Jodie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"rock wall climbing"
in 2 reviews
"obstacle course"
in 2 reviews
"afraid of heights"
in 2 reviews
"activity"
in 2 reviews
"massanutten"
in 6 reviews
"fun"
in 7 reviews
Filter

7 - 11 of 19 reviews

Reviewed March 7, 2017 via mobile

Great staff working the course and zip line.
One of the best excursions we did our entire time at the resort. All the kids enjoyed doing the obstacles.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank tbarr3814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2016 via mobile

Rock wall climbing, zip line, tube slide! They loved the tube slide and 14 year old LOVED the zip line. Wish you could have gotten 2 zip line rides like you got on the tube slides. Fun!

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Kathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2016 via mobile

This was a great adventure for our 8 year old. We have never seen anything quite like it. The college age students running it were very friendly and helpful. He also loves the rock wall and inner tube slide!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank kidscloset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2016 via mobile

We did a bunch of kid extras at Massanutten and the twins rated this right after the water park. At $15 for two trips through the course it seemed expensive but the kids had never done anything like this and loved it. It was fun to watch them do it too.

Date of experience: April 2016
1  Thank georgesO7303US
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kids' Zip Line and Canopy Tour also viewed

 

Been to Kids' Zip Line and Canopy Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing