We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$61
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
EllBee Ganga View(Rishikesh)
US$70
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
US$69
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$114
US$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Yog Vashishth(Rishikesh)(Great Value!)
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$23
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$32
US$30
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$37/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$34
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Bhandari Swiss Cottage(Rishikesh)(Great Value!)
US$14
US$11
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveller rating
371
56
11
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
371
56
11
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsadventure activitiesclean tentsveg and non vegriver raftingspecial thanksswiss tentsbungee jumpwonderful hospitalitysurely visit againthe cottagessmall streamawesome experiencerunning watermaintained propertywhite water raftingamazing foodevery guest
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 451 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

It was a great stay.
The way management take care of their guest was very warm and appreciated. Professional staff.
Food is tasty and hygienic.
Camp is surrounded by beautiful flowers and greenery.
Overall value of money.
Special thanks to Ankit.
GOOD JOB

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Sheetal P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

I got a reference of this camp from one of my friends. Awesome customer service and arrangements made our stay memorable. Special thanks to Ankit (owner) for making our stay smooth.

Thanks
Megha parasher

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Megha04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

Great property, very nice staff... Beautiful view
The tents were good, attatched bathroom... Food was also good. The staff was friendly and helped in everything. The river is just by the camp and is gorgeous..

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Anushri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

I randomly searched about this camp online therefore, I was worried about the safety and all as we were 3 girls travelling alone for the first time. But as soon as we entered the camp, our fright was gone because of the friendly and helping staff. Every time you go out for some activities, 1 or 2 staff members go out with you as a personal guide which really helps a lot because then you are free from all the troubles and exhaustion you go through before the activity even starts. What was really good about them was that we did not have any personal conveyance so we were sharing the cab with other guests, but while coming back we wanted to stay back for a while so we were offered by one of the staff members that he stays back as well so that we can be safe and he can help us arrange the cab.
If you want some thrill as well as a relaxing place to stay then Aspen should be your call. They have good food, sublime location, clean tents and washrooms and they also arrange nature walk in the morning for all and bonfire, music and barbecue.
Its a must visit place if you plan to stay in tents with a resort like feel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Radhika A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018

Awsome camping experience , serene and relaxing and fun at the same time. Great hospitality... They actually cared about us having a good time and wonderful camping experience. Went out of their way to make us comfortable. A very well maintained camp... clean and well serviced. Overall a fun experience and excellent value for money! So glad we took the plunge and chose Aspen.

Room Tip: I would opt for the cottages.. but they were sold out at the time.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Shelly P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews