We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$52
eDreamsUS$52
Booking.comUS$52
PricelineUS$52
Orbitz.comUS$52
TravelocityUS$52
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (716)
Filter reviews
716 results
Traveller rating
624
84
7
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
624
84
7
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 716 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2019

We visited Hotel con Corazon for 2 nights while traveling through Nicaragua. The staff were amazing, several spoke English (always a plus!), and very hospitable. We had a traditional breakfast each morning included in the price of the hotel, and our children loved the pool. They also have a bar for cocktails and relaxing. The pictures don't do it justice, the inside of the hotel is beautiful and tranquil. We rented the family room which was perfect for our family of 5. It has 2 bedrooms and a shared bathroom, we just pushed the two beds together in the kids room and the 3 of them slept very comfortable. You cannot beat the price. Don't hesitate to stay here, we would love to return soon!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank chelsea1456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2019

One year later we stayed again at Hotel Con Corazon in Granada. The hotel continues to be amazing! Fantastic staff, beautiful clean interior, cool colonial decor, and a perfect family room for five. A top notch place to stay in Granada!

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Pivo06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2019 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay with two friends at Hotel Con Corazon. Nice family room, great swimming pool and good breakfast. But most of all the very helpful and friendly staff.

Walking distance of the town’s city centre.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank ErikS-NLD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 1, 2019 via mobile

I’m sorry it has taken me so long to leave a review for this lovely little place in the old town of Granada. My husband and I stayed here in Dec 2017. We absolutely loved the bar area and Lyndon the Aussie manager who was also a wicked bar man and barista and could whip up a brilliant flat white and a cocktail at your leisure! Thanks so much Lyndon - hope you’ve been able to create your vision there - we could see the hotel would thrive in your capable hands!
The hotel has a small pool in a central courtyard and a lovely fresh breakfast is also served there. It was clean and quiet and well furnished and decorated. The location is perfect for exploring Granada safely. Our only small gripe was our room was on the ground floor and the only window was coming out onto the main walkway to reception which meant we had to have our curtains constantly drawn for privacy so it had a very dark feel to it. Otherwise we have no hesitation recommending this hotel! Thanks for a lovely stay!!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Svetlana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2018 via mobile

We stayed there for 2 nights. The atmoshpere is comfy. The staff is friendly and helps you with every need. You're in the center and can see a lot only by foot.
You're getting good food and can have a drink in the bar! Or just relax in the lounge.
We never felt endangered in the city despite the tension in the country. The people are friendly and not any different to tourists then elsewhere.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Entinoval
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews