We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-01
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-01
eDreamsUS$52
Booking.comUS$52
PricelineUS$52
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (716)
Filter reviews
716 results
Traveller rating
624
84
7
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
624
84
7
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 716 reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

The staff was amazing and spoke English well. They helped us find a tour during the day. We left early the next morning and they made us a special breakfast to go. Thy also allowed us the swim in the pool late at night if we were quiet. Clean and nice and we highly recommend it.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank X226TPbrianc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 13, 2019

We visited Hotel con Corazon for 2 nights while traveling through Nicaragua. The staff were amazing, several spoke English (always a plus!), and very hospitable. We had a traditional breakfast each morning included in the price of the hotel, and our children loved the pool. They also have a bar for cocktails and relaxing. The pictures don't do it justice, the inside of the hotel is beautiful and tranquil. We rented the family room which was perfect for our family of 5. It has 2 bedrooms and a shared bathroom, we just pushed the two beds together in the kids room and the 3 of them slept very comfortable. You cannot beat the price. Don't hesitate to stay here, we would love to return soon!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank chelsea1456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2019

One year later we stayed again at Hotel Con Corazon in Granada. The hotel continues to be amazing! Fantastic staff, beautiful clean interior, cool colonial decor, and a perfect family room for five. A top notch place to stay in Granada!

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Pivo06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2019 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay with two friends at Hotel Con Corazon. Nice family room, great swimming pool and good breakfast. But most of all the very helpful and friendly staff.

Walking distance of the town’s city centre.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank ErikS-NLD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 1, 2019 via mobile

I’m sorry it has taken me so long to leave a review for this lovely little place in the old town of Granada. My husband and I stayed here in Dec 2017. We absolutely loved the bar area and Lyndon the Aussie manager who was also a wicked bar man and barista and could whip up a brilliant flat white and a cocktail at your leisure! Thanks so much Lyndon - hope you’ve been able to create your vision there - we could see the hotel would thrive in your capable hands!
The hotel has a small pool in a central courtyard and a lovely fresh breakfast is also served there. It was clean and quiet and well furnished and decorated. The location is perfect for exploring Granada safely. Our only small gripe was our room was on the ground floor and the only window was coming out onto the main walkway to reception which meant we had to have our curtains constantly drawn for privacy so it had a very dark feel to it. Otherwise we have no hesitation recommending this hotel! Thanks for a lovely stay!!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Svetlana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews