We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$94
eDreamsUS$94
PricelineUS$94
Booking.comUS$94
TravelocityUS$94
Orbitz.comUS$94
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,190)
Filter reviews
1,190 results
Traveller rating
983
191
9
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
983
191
9
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews balcony room beautiful hotel breakfast buffet the main square central park perfect location rooms are large comfortable beds nice pool carlos cathedral nicaragua bellman tours patio
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,190 reviews
Reviewed September 16, 2020 via mobile

I have stayed her before, when I was in Granada. It has only gotten better. A great place, plus a deal. Now the price less than $100. You would be foolish to pass up this location and the quality of the hotel.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 401ronb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 13, 2020

We got there for a long time and arrived already after midnight ... Although the restaurant was already closed, they prepared a light meal for us. The room was very comfortable and well equipped. At breakfast we were able to appreciate the restaurant's cuisine.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WhiteMouseBurrow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 10, 2020 via mobile

This is my favourite hotel in Nicaragua. I’ve been there about 10 times now and every single time is exceptional. The rooms are immaculate and beautiful, all the staff is very friendly and professional, and the buffet breakfast in the morning is excellent. I highly recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: March 2020
Thank Shany65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 9, 2020

I loved the vibe in this Hotel, The sparkling clean pool with the nice touch of the rolled up towel on the Lounge chairs was very much appreciated, our room in the back was very quiet, it had a nice little Patio, and was very clean we had a two queen beds. The only thing was, my husband didn't sleep to well, he claims the beds were too firm. Beds may need to be replaced in our room 108. Other than that it was perfect, breakfast was good and the staff was super friendly and helpful We highly recommend this Hotel if you are traveling to Granada, it is the best location.

Date of stay: February 2020
Thank productiveinva2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 26, 2020

Outstanding hotel. Had a balcony room which was worth the extra - great view from the balcony of the world passing by. Staff very helpful at all times. Nice pool and not too cold. Room was large and modern. Great breakfast with cook to order food.

Granada quiet when we were there which we liked, no masses of tour groups passing through all day every day like Antigua. Booked airport transfers through the hotel which were efficient. Unfortunately our evening Volcano tour was cancelled as the park is closed in preparation for some crazy guy who wants to cross it on a tightrope next week.

Took a city tour on a carriage (number 12) outside the hotel - 1 hr for $20 and the guide/driver was pretty good and spoke good English. Also took a tour of the Islets - Julio, stands next to the Cathedral, again spoke good English and was very friendly - $25 for 4 people for 1 hour inc transfers to the port and back. Both tours worth doing,

Ate at El Zaguan and Pita Pita, both excellent. Used USD everywhere.

Room tip: Pay extra for a balcony room viewing the cathedral - well worth it!
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank 537garethm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews