We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$81
View deal
Expedia.com
US$80
View deal
Agoda.com
US$70
View deal
Hotels.comUS$80
PricelineUS$80
TravelocityUS$80
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveller rating
69
119
52
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
69
119
52
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini fridge nice room bed was comfortable grocery store across the street versailles paris
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 258 reviews
Reviewed October 4, 2018

Best Western Versailles is, although the name suggests, not in Versailles itself. It is about 10 minutes drive from golf Le national. Actually ideal for golfers. Quality is as you would expect from a Best Western Hotel, clean rooms, friendly helpful staff.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank prinsenweier
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

My 6 year old and I stayed in this hotel to use as a base for visiting Paris and then a last-minute diversion to Disneyland. The hotel is located in a quiet neighborhood next to apartments and across the street from a supermarket. There is a restaurant downstairs that is oddly closed Friday through Sunday, but I knew this in advance so it wasn't an issue. I felt €15 for breakfast was a bit pricey so we just ate our own food. There is ample free car parking which is a nice bonus. And you definitely need a car if you use this hotel as the nearest train station is a 15 minute drive away.

The room was small but functional. There is no storage aside from a small cubby and a few hangers so be prepared to live out of your suitcase. The beds were comfortable and there is a nice big Samsung flat screen mounted on the wall. There is also a small safe which was convenient. The front desk and cleaning staff were nice and answered any question we asked them. Overall, I was impressed. A mini-fridge and some storage would've been nice, but those aren't deal-breakers for me.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JStrange77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Christelle D, Directeur général at Best Western The Hotel Versailles, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2018

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,
You seemed perfectly prepared for this family trip to Disneyland, and I'm delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We provide the maximum amount of information before your arrival so that you only have to take possession of your room.
We are happy to read that your cozy and cozy room has satisfied you and that our staff has been able to perfectly meet your expectations.
I hope your daughter enjoyed her encounter with the Disneyland world and that you leave Paris with great memories. Looking forward to seeing you again among our guests for a future stay.

Christelle Delecroix
General Manager of the hôtel Best Western The Hôtel Versailles
+33 1 39 56 48 11

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2018

spent one night with family, large room for children. well welcome by entrance desk, some small gifts for kids. to be noticed : breakfast is free for children, quite rare around Paris. only negative point : no lift, with luggage, looks out of time for this kind of hotel

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Buzz1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 7, 2018

I spent 3 days on business and was very satisfied with the hotel. It is very clean, the staff is friendly, even the restaurant offers great food for dinner, and the breakfast is also diverse. I will definitely use this hotel in the future for business trips, as their price is great for the value.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ViKel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 4, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here on business for a couple of nights. Rooms nice, modern and clean although quite compact. The reception was intermittently manned, and had to wait around 5 minutes for someone to check me in. Staff were polite and friendly though. Breakfast limited, basic but sufficient. Overall, a good budget stay for a couple of nights.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank JonRoughton
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews