We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
17
4
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
4
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 23 reviews
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Sophie and Giannis were wonderful hosts, helping us in getting to and from the port and providing welcome refreshments on arrival. The studios are well equipped to be able to cater for yourselves should you so wish and the outside space is perfect to enjoy an evening meal. Would definitely stay here again if I ever return to Naxos - which I certainly hope to do!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Helen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 12, 2015

We stayed 12 days in october/november in a comfortable studio very close to the beach
and the city. Fantastic view over the sea from the big terass. Sophia and Yannis are very kind and helpfull. We been there before and are very satisfied with everything.
Thank you Sofpia and Yannis!!!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Lena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2015 via mobile

I was met at the port by Giannis which was a relief as there were many hoteliers touting for business.
Summer Times is a short walk from the beach, bars & restaurants and even the port itself.
The room was fully equipped with air conditioning, a small kitchen and an area outside the room with a table and chairs. There is a roof terrace with chairs and loungers also lines to hang up any washing.
Sophia gave me some fresh fruit from her garden and 2 bus tickets to go to Agios Prokopios.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
Thank Linda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Situated only a few steps away from the sands of Naxos Town, The Summer Time Studios are the place to stay when visiting Naxos Town.
Sophia and Gianni could not be more helpful; they are the perfect hosts. They keep the studios spotlessly clean. They will collect you to and from the port to catch your ferry and always great you with a welcoming smile.
The studio I stayed in had a balcony and use of the common terrace. The kitchen area was ample to prepare simple meals.
The town and all its facilities are only a short walk away.
Highly recommended. I can't wait to return!.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank SifnosNo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 30, 2014

This year we decided to try staying in Naxos for Christmas. Sofia and Gianni made their fantastic apartments available to us and made us most welcome. The weather was beautiful, warm sunny weather and we had whole beaches to ourselves. Although it was cool at night, Summer Times was warm as you can put the air conditioning on to heat the room. There were plenty of shops and places to eat open. Many have overhead heaters and people are used to sitting out to eat and drink in Winter. We had a dream walk along St George's beach to Agios Prokopios on Christmas Day. We will be coming back to Greece again next Christmas and would recommend Naxos and Sofia's apartments to everyone.

Room Tip: All of Sofia's rooms are excellent.
  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews