We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
17
4
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
4
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 23 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2016

A small complex of four rooms,all with a patio overlooking Saint George Beach.Terrace on top for relaxing and a couple of outdoor seating areas.Rooms small but comfortable and very clean. Well maintained by the owners Sophie And Giannis,we had a leak on the air con and it was sorted while we were dining out,very good service. Giannis provides transport to and from the port.Situated right by the beach,supermarket underneath and a leisurely 10 minute stroll into Naxos for shops,restaurants,busses etc. Good choice,good value.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Sophie and Giannis were wonderful hosts, helping us in getting to and from the port and providing welcome refreshments on arrival. The studios are well equipped to be able to cater for yourselves should you so wish and the outside space is perfect to enjoy an evening meal. Would definitely stay here again if I ever return to Naxos - which I certainly hope to do!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Helen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 12, 2015

We stayed 12 days in october/november in a comfortable studio very close to the beach
and the city. Fantastic view over the sea from the big terass. Sophia and Yannis are very kind and helpfull. We been there before and are very satisfied with everything.
Thank you Sofpia and Yannis!!!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Lena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2015 via mobile

I was met at the port by Giannis which was a relief as there were many hoteliers touting for business.
Summer Times is a short walk from the beach, bars & restaurants and even the port itself.
The room was fully equipped with air conditioning, a small kitchen and an area outside the room with a table and chairs. There is a roof terrace with chairs and loungers also lines to hang up any washing.
Sophia gave me some fresh fruit from her garden and 2 bus tickets to go to Agios Prokopios.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
Thank Linda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Situated only a few steps away from the sands of Naxos Town, The Summer Time Studios are the place to stay when visiting Naxos Town.
Sophia and Gianni could not be more helpful; they are the perfect hosts. They keep the studios spotlessly clean. They will collect you to and from the port to catch your ferry and always great you with a welcoming smile.
The studio I stayed in had a balcony and use of the common terrace. The kitchen area was ample to prepare simple meals.
The town and all its facilities are only a short walk away.
Highly recommended. I can't wait to return!.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank SifnosNo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews