We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Rental in a Central Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Main Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom Main Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
First Bathroom
First Bathroom
Main Bedroom - Detail
Main Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
View from Bedroom
Bedroom
Minori View
Entrance
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
View from the Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
View from Kitchen
The Small Terrace
View from the small Terrace
View from the small Terrace
Large terrace - Sun deck
Large Terrace
Large Terrace
Large Terrace
Large Terrace - sun deck
Bathroom
View from Bathroom
Historical Building - External View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Minori, Amalfi Coast, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Arnaz Y
Princeton, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Rental in a Central Location”
Reviewed 17 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We stayed for a total of 3 nights in the La Zinefra apartment in Minori. Everything from the spacious bedrooms, to the wonderful views from each window made our trip to Minori memorable and relaxing. The apartment is in walking distance from many restaurants, cafes (Sal De Riso, a great place to get breakfast and pastries as well as gelato is right across the street), shops, and the beach! The town of Minori is a great place to stay due to the location. It is bordering the wonderful towns of Maiori and Amalfi. Maiori and Amalfi offer more restaurants and shopping as well as their beautiful beaches. Mr. Franco helpfully assisted us with dining options walking distance from the apartment and boat excursions to Capri. If you are looking for a clean, spacious apartment on the Amalfi Coast, La Zinefra is truly the one to stay at.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and cleanliness
Liked least: That we had to leave!
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontaro
Reviewed 6 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Western Australia
Reviewed 16 December 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
31footpri...
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We had a lovely stay in Anna's tastefully decorated apartment.”
Reviewed 13 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

La Zinefra exceeded our expectations. It had all we needed for a most comfortable stay. We prepared most of our meals in the apartment in an extremely well equipped kitchen. The bed was the most comfortable bed that we slept in during our whole long trip in Italy. We loved the view of the hills from the windows and balcony of the apartment - especially the twinkling lights of the houses scattered among the hills surrounding Minori.
We do look forward to returning to Minori and "La Zinefra"!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The lovely view of the hills surrounding.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DonnaG011
Cranbrook, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fantastic location”
Reviewed 29 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Owner Anna was exceptional at working with us to book our wonderful week on the Amalfi Coast. La Zinefra is a delightful apartment in the heart of Minori. Great access to restaurants, transit and the beach made our stay so relaxing and enjoyable. The apartment had all the amenities you need for an Italian holiday. The only downside is our holiday wasn't longer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location.
Liked least: The bathroom needs a bit of TLC to deal with a few ants and the key to the front door caused us challenges coming and going.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belgium
Reviewed 4 October 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California
Reviewed 24 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing