We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Private and Lovely Mediterranean Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Ingresso di Villa Beatrice con piscina
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ingresso di Villa Beatrice con piscina
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Ingresso di Villa Beatrice con piscina
Villa Beatrice
Piscina esclusiva
Cucina esterna
Il porto di Marina Di Camerota
Le spiagge
La grotta azzurra
Spiaggia
Il mare
Tramonto
La spiaggia vicina
Dintorni
le nostre piante
pergolato di glicini
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Marina di Camerota, Camerota, Cilento and Vallo di Diano National Park, Province of Salerno, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

globetrot...
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Private and Lovely Mediterranean Villa”
Reviewed August 6, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This scenic Mediterranean pool villa is tucked away in an upscale condo community about 3 km from the downtown center and marina. We rented both casitas (joined by common outdoor spaces) so we had the private pool, outdoor kitchen, charcoal grill, and spacious covered cabana seating areas all to ourselves. Fiorella, our lovely and gracious hostess, personally met us at check-in and explained everything about the house, which reflects her pride and personal attention in every detail. The bathrooms, while compact, are beautifully updated and have modern amenities. The kitchen is well-stocked and, with its long wood table, reminiscent of a traditional Italian farmhouse. The house comes with two beach chairs at the nearby lido (beach club) located just down the hill. Marina di Camerota is an authentic Italian seaside village where real Italians vacation. Less glitzy than the nearby Amalfi coast, but just as charming and beautiful. As for the villa, my Italian friends were quite jealous when they saw my accommodations and asked me how I had found such a nice rental. We will definitely return! Additional recommendations: Rent a small boat in the marina (about 170 euro for a boat large enough for 6-7 persons) to explore the many beautiful grottos and beaches on the protected Cilento coastline. Dinner out: Di Carmelo's in nearby village of Polinuro for upscale local Campania cuisine in a lovely garden setting. Finally, purchase bug repellent - there are lots of mosquitos.

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
20 Aug 2018
Thank you very much for your lovely review. It's been a pleasure to meet you, I appreciated so much your love for our culture and wine. I glad that you noticed and liked all the details of my house. I hope to see you again to share with you more special moment!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
U5038BXma...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 29, 2020 for a stay in August 2020
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pattypell
Reggio Emilia, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed July 11, 2020 for a stay in July 2020
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
slevrini
Reggio Emilia, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed August 21, 2019 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarianneS...
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scilla201...
Spello, Umbria, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed October 14, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2015
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BlandineV...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 26, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.