We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveller rating
145
33
11
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
33
11
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wellness area children playground pools facilities
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 192 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2014

We have stayed in a few family hotels in Süd Tirol, but this is the only one we have come back to. The staff are really friendly, the facilities great, and the food fantastic. It has been further developed in the last year, so now has multiple swimming pools, including one devoted to lengths. The gym is good, and regular fitness sessions for all are available.
I would not recommend it for couples without kids, but for families it is ideal.

Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
Thank SwissJohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2014 via mobile

We are here for the third year in a row, this Hotel, and it's owners as well as the whole staff are simply incredible. Improvements are made year over year in all areas, even when you think better is not possible, they prove you wrong! Rooms are great, Restaurant and Food outstanding, and the new shared wellness area amazing. We can only recommand this Hotel and will come back as long as we can!

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sergeorban1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2010

This hotel was a let down from the minute we drove up. The location is right on the main busy road. We could not sleep with the windows open because the noise from the traffic would was so loud. Especially near 5 in the morning when the supplies were being dropped off.
The pool that looks so huge in pictures is not. The pool slide that is highlighted only works for a few hours a day. The children couldn't use it at will, only when it turned on. That is a shame since the weather in that area can change in an instant. When it was sunny the slide was not operational, when it was raining the slide was on.
The same applied to the inside pool fountains, they are all on timers and would only work some of the time through the day. The pools are all closed off at 8 in the evening. Far too early for my children.
The exercise area, another disappointment, had very few items to use. No dumbells, or free wieghts of any type. The mats and balance balls where locked in another room. You were not allowed to use them unless you were participating in a class. The vetilation in the exercise room was terrible and the smell was disgusting.
The bar area, while nice, was not comfortable. The lights are harsh and the bartenders were always bothering you to buy more drinks. You could not sit and enjoy one drink, they expected you to at least have 3 or more, if not they would keep pestering you until you bought another or just got up and left.
We called for additional pillows and were told there are not any. The towels were frayed and had strings hanging off them. If it was a regular hotel I would understand, but this was supposed to be a luxury family hotel. I don't know where the luxury was, I certainly didn't see it.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
19  Thank Expatontheloose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews