We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$131
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$208
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Pension Gletscherblick(Naturno)(Great Value!)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Pension Larchenhof(Naturno)(Great Value!)
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
24
14
3
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
14
3
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 44 reviews
Reviewed May 22, 2016

I was there late March and I was very lucky with the weather. I really loved this hotel because:
1. I had a very beautiful room overlooking the views of the surrounding mountains and the village. The room was very spacious and recently completely renovated, warm with a big balcony.
2. The breakfast was very good.
3. The owner was super polite. He droped my in the nearby train station just to be on time to get the train and not wait another hour for the next one.
4. The hotel has a nice restaurant, just in case you dont want to go out and walk too much.

I would definetely go back and stay there again.

Room Tip: Beautiful newly renovated rooms.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angelo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 25, 2015

This was an unexpected treat!
If you are seeking for a less traditional, more modern hotel to stay with friendly staff, good breakfast, a convenient location plus restaurant Kreuzwirt is where you need to stay. I was especially pleased by the art collection and the minimalistic room design: concrete combined with simple wood interiors plus some original furniture pieces.
Kreuzwirt is state-of-the art yet true to its origin.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DW_traveler_SF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Loved spending 3 night here. Nice modern decor, everyone speaks English, very good breakfast.
Had dinner at the hotel's restaurant - good food, attentive service. Modern rooms, very contemporary. New and clean.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MitchDeJula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathrin H, Inhaber at Kleinkunst-Hotel Kreuzwirt, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2015

Dear MitchDeJula,
thank you very much for your Feedback.

We are very glad, that you like our Hotel and Restaurant.
Thank you for your praise.

Best regards from South Tyrol,
Family Christanell and the Kreuzwirt-Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews