We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Place with good cakes and coffee”

Pasticceria Chianti
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 10, 2018 via mobile

Very nice place to go if you want to eat a cake or drink a coffee at the piazza in Greve in Chianti. Inside there is a a/c if you‘re looking for a cold spot. They also serve focaccia and stuff like that which look pretty good. (We haven’t tried them)
The prices are adequate.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Kieshy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 28 reviews

Reviewed July 22, 2018

A family run bakery. Has many kind of cakes, cookies,sandwiches. The coffee is excellent.they are so nice and professional.
Whenever we are in town we go there.
I personally love the custard filled profiteroles...to die for....

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank iritbushmitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2018 via mobile

Excellent coffee and pastries, well priced and all made on premises. Friendly and prompt service. Kids loved the custard filled profiteroles.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Greenw00dFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2018 via mobile

We arrived in Greve for the Saturday market. Had a great porchetta sandwich and then experienced these amazing cannoli. It was a great way to kick-off our day in Chianti.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank MVP1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2018

We a very well stuffed pizza for 3 euro. We also tasted the first mille foglie here. It is a must try. If you are in Greve, eat here

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Sistla_Ganesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pasticceria Chianti also viewed

Greve in Chianti, Province of Florence
Montefioralle, Greve in Chianti
 
Greve in Chianti, Province of Florence
Greve in Chianti, Province of Florence
 
Greve in Chianti, Province of Florence
Greve in Chianti, Province of Florence
 

Been to Pasticceria Chianti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing