We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$104
PricelineUS$104
Agoda.comUS$104
TripadvisorUS$104
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveller rating
92
157
63
15
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
92
157
63
15
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 328 reviews
Reviewed December 5, 2017 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights at this hotel.

The rooms were very good and clean. Staff was always friendly and helpful. And the breakfast was excellent. Also the rooms always had a hot shower.

The only reason for not having 5 stars is just a few small details that was missing. I would have loved to have had a warm soft duvet on the beds instead of a polyester sheet, a must in cold winter. Also a kettle and an iron would be welcome additions to any hotel room that also caters to business people. BUT this must not detract from an otherwise excellent hotel.

I can recommend a stay here as the location is also very good and central with friendly staff.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Wrensch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2016

This hotel is very central in Terni and close to many places to eat and drink.
The hotel was clean, comfortable and the bed was large and comfy, there was no bath though only a shower which was disappointing.
Never made breakfast on the days we stayed over but plenty of coffee bars nearby for breakfast. I would have liked to have seen tea and coffee facilities in the room.
Staff were very friendly and attentive.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Brilliana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2016 via mobile

This hotel is situated very close to the center of Terni. If you don't mind the lack of comfort in the room and are planning to eat out most if the time (which in Terni really is no problem) you will be ok staying here. Breakfast is good, I had dinner once in the restaurant of the hotel and that was ok too. Staff is not overly friendly though.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Marc_Karin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Good rooms, nice breakfast good location (walking distance from the train station and basically in the city centre). Very helpful staff and basically it has everything you need or want. A small annoyance is that I did not get any information on the free wifi when i arrived. Instead they have a wired connection but you pay about 7 euros a day to use it. However if you simply ask at the reception they will provide you with the wifi password.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Merlin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2015

I stayed one night here on a working trip.
The hotel was central & most places were in walking distance. The room had everything I needed & the air conditioning was very good. There was a mini fridge as well. I didn't buy anything from it but it was useful to store my water. There was plenty of storage space if needed but I was travelling light.
Bathroom was fine but only had a shower.
The reception area was clean & tidy with several comfy chairs & sofas. It had a small bar serving area in the corner but pretty basic.
Breakfast was the continental type, cold meats, cheeses, croissants, cereal etc. No English fry up :( I eat out at night so can't comment on evening meal.
The staff particularly the day reception guy was really friendly and helpful.
All in all I had a comfy stay and this would be a good place to stay and explore Terni.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank StanfromLeeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews