We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
43
53
19
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
53
19
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 121 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Ideal position, between autostazzione and the beach, surrounded by restaurants and shops. Medium confort but very kind staff. Good and tasty breakfast with classical music in background every morning.

Room Tip: There are just a few rooms with a large terrace on the first floor.
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Delia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 18, 2014

I stayed here in June 2013 and used this a base to check out Venice.

Location was good, as it was a block from the beach and a short walk to town with various eating and drinking options at reasonable prices.

It was about a 20 minute easy drive to the ferry to go to Venice, so again location was good.

Breakfast was not good. In fact it was bad and would not recommend the breakfast. Based on the breakfast quality, that was included in the room price, we decided not eat anything from the hotel.

Room was basic, but all we needed. Interestingly enough there were warnings about thefts on the premises and we had a balcony, that the cleaners left unlocked after they cleaned the room.

I will stay here again, unless I was on a very tight budget.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Warren-Watson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2013 via mobile

If you are looking for a good 3* hotel, close to beach & shops then this will be fine! Good breakfast too! Helpful staff who advised on trip to Venice, Aqualandia & transport!

Hotel also has own beds on beach. Very clean rooms. Rooms had air-conditioning but was very hot in summer & it could have been more effective!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kittysmartie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2011

The hotel and the services were amazing. It is a 3* hotel, we paid 90 Euro per night per twin bedroom. The hotel has no access to the sea, but it is like 1 minute walking and it has its own beach places (2 rows) and own dressing rooms on the beach, too.
IT is located in the main beach street Via Bafile, which has many restaurants, shops, markets and gelaterias.
The room was very clean, had a TV, own bathroom (also very clean) and hair dryer. No refrigerator. It had its own balcony with the view on the sea.
I can only recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Calm rooms with the view on the sea are those with numbers ending on 05,06,07,08 and 09
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank FlameLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2010

+ close to the beach (max 50 meters)
+ close to the main street
+ very clean rooms&bathroom, recently renovated
++ friendly stuff and ready to support you for each "personal issue" or question. My kid had a small medical problem during vacation (constipation) and the owner of the hotel was calling the doctor during the night to get a solution.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Cisa_73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews