We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very cozy place”
Review of Hotel Lilia

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Lilia
Ranked #125 of 252 Hotels in Jesolo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 January 2012

Very convenient location to reach Venice by boat. Clean and comfortable rooms. Quite cozy if you want to spend more time in the hotel. Extremely friendly and helpful staff, we have been very well taken care of. We had breakfast included and we had dinner only a couple of times but we were very satisfied with everything: service, quality, variety. We will be back!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cadag g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (109)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 109 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2011

My wife and I have just spent a wonderful week at the Hotel Lilia in Jesolo, just a few steps from the Adriatic. Our experience was magical in every way,
Our room accommodations were comfortable and clean, maintained beautifully.
Served in a warm, bright, spacious dining room, each and every meal (breakfast, lunch, dinner) was superb. The menu items were varied--and all were delicious. We left the table satisfied every time! Service by Allessandro and Vittoriana was magnificent: friendly and efficient. We were truly catered to!
Owners Angelo and Paola Vallese, their son Allessandro and their daughter Pamela, could not have been more helpful or cordial. The family is to be commended for running such a visitor-friendly hotel. We felt right "at home" at Lilia!
And all of this comfort and courtesy was offered at a very reasonable rate. If possible, we would rate Hotel Lilia, and the Family Vallese SIX STARS out of five!!!

John and Chris

Room Tip: There is not a "bad" room at Hotel Lilia!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jgchs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2011

Vey good food, familiar staff, excellent family room!

Room Tip: Comfortable, big family room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BuleszRita111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: номера не 3 этаже
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Elena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marea3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank fabrizioro85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gumuska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jesolo hotels
0.5 km away
Hotel Adlon
Hotel Adlon
#19 of 252 in Jesolo
565 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Boston
Hotel Boston
#95 of 252 in Jesolo
93 reviews
0.5 km away
Marina Hotel
Marina Hotel
#46 of 252 in Jesolo
219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hotel Gardenia
Hotel Gardenia
#1 of 252 in Jesolo
914 reviews
2.1 km away
Hotel Savoia
Hotel Savoia
#2 of 4 in Lido di Jesolo
206 reviews
3.3 km away
Hotel Jalisco
Hotel Jalisco
#128 of 252 in Jesolo
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Lilia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Lilia

Address: Viale Venezia 1, 30016, Jesolo, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Jesolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #125 of 252 Hotels in Jesolo
Price Range: $79 - $227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Lilia 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Lilia of Jesolo Lido is the ideal backdrop for an enjoyable vacation over beaches bathed by the Adriatic Sea, only 30 minutes from Venice and near the magnificent itineraries of the Veneto mainland Hotel Lilia it was recently restored, is equipped with every modern comfort and enjoys courteous service thanks to the exceptional management of the Vallese family which has administered the hotel for over 30 years. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Lilia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing