We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (586)
Filter reviews
586 results
Traveller rating
375
179
27
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
375
179
27
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent hotel staff at reception stayed here for nights long weekend lido di jesolo recommend this hotel close to the hotel restaurants and bars beach furniture balcony bus umbrellas
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 586 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2017

A very pleasent stay at Hotel Helvetia. The hotel staff was very friendly, the room were clean and designed in a mordern style and there was nice food variety with excellent taste. I would definitely choose again Hotel Helvetia.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 747ionela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H_Helvetia, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Helvetia, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2017

Dear 747ionela,

Thank you for having taken the time to post your opinion on Trip Advisor about your stay at Hotel Helvetia.
I am really happy that you appreciated the staff, the cleaning and the style of the hotel such as the food variety and of course, I have transmitted with pleasure your compliments to our staff.

Looking forward to hosting you again soon,
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2017

I've been in this hotel for the fourth time with my wife and this last with our baby boy. Every time we've been here, we had a great time, hotel stuff is very helpfull, rooms are nice and clean and breakfast is super!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank peter_stranak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H_Helvetia, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Helvetia, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2017

Dear peter_stranak,

Thank you so much for this nicest review on Trip Advisor! We are really concerned by our guests feedbacks!
We really appreciate your compliments about our service and our staff! I have transmitted them with pleasure to all our staff. We will be very pleased to welcome you as our special guest again!!

Looking forward to hosting you again at the Hotel Helvetia.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 18, 2017

Lovely hotel, very clean, very friendly staff, good selection of food for breakfast, great Burgers place as part of the hotel. We definitely recommend to all our friends and for sure will come back next year!

Room Tip: Family room
Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank agripina2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H_Helvetia, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Helvetia, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2017

Dear agripina2015,

Thank you very much for your sharing your impressions with TripAdvisor.
We read with pleasure, that you have enjoyed your stay with us, our attentive service and our great location.
We are very much looking forward welcoming you again at the Hotel Helvetia.

Kind regards,

Your team of the Hotel Helvetia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 14, 2017

Just returned after a 3 night stay.This hotel exceeded all expectations and I can't think of anything negative to say. The rooms were spotless and the location was close to the beach and near bus stops. There are so many restaurants and bars that you are spoilt for choice even at though it was still early in the season and they hadn't all opened yet. I must give a special mention to the staff at the Helvetia as they were all, without exception, friendly, welcoming and extremely helpful. Hope I get the chance to go back soon!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank carol100Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H_Helvetia, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Helvetia, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2017

Dear carol100Z ,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review!

Our guests’ satisfaction is what motivates our team to keep on providing outstanding service and offering such personal attention to our guests.
We would appreciate to welcome you at the Helvetia Hotel again soon.

Best regards from the staff of Helvetia!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2017

Very good hotel with friendly staff. Good all round service and very good room. The hotel is small but has all needed amenities. Staff are always willing to help with anything you need and have all the knowledge of the local area.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank abowen_263100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H_Helvetia, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Helvetia, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2017

Dear abowen_263100,

Thank you very much for your sharing your impressions with TripAdvisor.
We read with pleasure, that you have enjoyed your stay with us, our friendly staff and our local area.
If you need some information for your next booking do not hesitate to ask directly our team!

Best Regards from the Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews