We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this place!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Vidi Miramare & Delfino
Ranked #122 of 252 Hotels in Jesolo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 July 2016

A gorgeous hotel right on the beach with incredibly accommodating staff. Having stayed in many hotels in the area over many many years - this is now a clear favourite. It's located a few steps from the main street (Via Bafile) which is loaded with shops, restaurants and game/play areas for the kids - you can literally walk everywhere. Other than the traditional 'old school' italian style dining rooms with very traditional food (delicious) of the area they also have a modern, cool beach front terrace restaurant and lounge bar which offers a wide variety of equally delicious fresh italian food... Food, wine, cocktails can't be knocked and the staff never fail to please. Another key point to the hotel is that you get your allocated sun loungers on the beach with parasol etc - so there's no battle for that. Not to mention - the indoor spa, treatment area, indoor pool, sauna, steam etc. Genuinely a wonderful place, fun, friendly and incredibly efficient. We will be making it a yearly trip!

Room Tip: Sea view is beautiful
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nataliesavvides
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 115 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

My husband and my son and I are currently on holiday here this our 6th night, absolutely spotlessly clean, rooms cleaned every day breakfast is fab so much to choose from all fresh, beach front setting, sun beds allocated for you, bikes free to hire, the location of this hotel is excellent just a couple of minutes walk to the Main Street and less than 5 minutes walk to the bus stop that takes you to the ferry straight in to Venice in just over an hour in total, we purchased out tickets from the hotel, staff so friendly and helpful, family run hotel had lovely evening on the terrace listening to live singer and piano player, and had a good chat and laugh with Andrea' we would highly recommend this hotel no hesitation!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank jmf97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

We were here for the 4th time cause we love it (hotel, every day clean rooms, services, gastronomy, very friendly staff especially Andrea☺️, coffees on a terrace,rent a bikes, swimming pool). Its baby friendly hotel. Next year we'll come back. For sure.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank zuzankst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gianfranco f, Responsabile reception at Hotel Vidi Miramare & Delfino, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2016

Dear Sirs,
we thank you and we are glad that you spent a pleasant Holiday!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2015

Came back on Thursday from a weeks stay here; what a lovely hotel and resort. The hotel itself was spotlessly clean, had a fantastic location on the beachfront. The food was superb (we stayed half board), breakfast was a self serve buffet style, with every type of breakfast food type catered for. Evening meals were all individually chef prepared, with the highest quality ingredients. The rooms were lovely, with, for us a side balcony. The main thing (which can make or break) were the lovely staff. They were all attentive, helpful and went out of their way to make sure we had a hassle free stay. We had to leave early for our flight on the last day, so were going to be up and out before breakfast; all members of our party however, were given a food bag to take, which was a lovely touch. Overall would most certainly recommend and would without doubt go back. Thank you.

Stayed: September 2015
1  Thank willow*51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015 via mobile

I highly recommend this hotel!
It is a : clean,modern,comfortable hotel, with a good location and an amazing sea side view!The hotel staff, are very nice and helpful and the food.. is simply gorgeous!
Best vacation! ❤️
Thank you Hotel Vidi Miramare & Delfino!
See you soon!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Dettip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2015

I stayed here as I wanted a hotel near the beach but also one that you could then commute into Venice - this hotel does both. It also have a wonderful thermal spa which is just amazing, it is like swimming in Evian water. Had great facials and massages as well. My room was great, very comfortable bed and a rain forest shower which was such a joy to stand under, it also had a power hose.The hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating. The best thing about the hotel is that you are assigned your own sunbeds when you check in so no fighting for one or getting up at 6am to claim your bed! The hotel is a 10 minute walk from the bus station where you can travel directly to Marco Polo airport or to the docks to catch the ferry into Venice or the other islands. Great way to commute. The hotel is surrounded by shops and restaurants and had its own restaurant which serves great food. The rooms are excellent, really comfortable beds. Highly recommend this hotel

Room Tip: I was in 525 which was a great room with a balcony/side view of hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DellaChivers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2015

We stayed at the end of May in one of thier suites. The location was excellant, right on the beach and about 100 metres from the main shopping area. The hotel layout was very nice and comfortable and spotlessly clean also the food was very good. All the staff were very helpful and pleasant. We really could not have asked for or recommend a better hotel to stay at in Jesolo.
Thank you for a great time.
The Greenwood Family

Room Tip: We had 4 rooms in total all has sea views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank gary_greenwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jesolo hotels
5.5 km away
Hotel Bellevue & Resort
Hotel Bellevue & Resort
#5 of 252 in Jesolo
313 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel Colombo
Hotel Colombo
#155 of 252 in Jesolo
184 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Adlon
Hotel Adlon
#19 of 252 in Jesolo
563 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hotel Touring
Hotel Touring
#42 of 252 in Jesolo
139 reviews
2.3 km away
Park Hotel Brasilia
Park Hotel Brasilia
#2 of 252 in Jesolo
534 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Atlantico
Hotel Atlantico
#53 of 252 in Jesolo
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Vidi Miramare & Delfino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Vidi Miramare & Delfino

Address: Viale Venezia 7, 30016, Jesolo, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Jesolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#14 Spa Hotel in Jesolo
#40 Luxury Hotel in Jesolo
#107 On the Beach Hotel in Jesolo
Price Range: $212 - $457 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Vidi Miramare & Delfino 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Hotel Vidi Miramare & Delfino, an elegant 4 stars hotel in Jesolo that stands for style and sophistication. The environments are cared for in every detail and nothing is left to chance. The services and the excellent internal wellness centre are of high quality standards and ensure total comfort. In addition, the experienced and qualified staff will be happy to welcome you in an elegant and comfortable environment, where friendliness and professionalism will make your stay even more enjoyable. Discover the offer of our 4 stars hotel in Jesolo and book online your holiday of pure pleasure! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Vidi Miramare & Delfino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vidi Miramare Jesolo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing