We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Vienna(Jesolo)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$365
US$327
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Adlon(Jesolo)(Great Value!)
US$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$221/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Storione(Jesolo)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$196
US$191
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Jet(Jesolo)
US$155
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Gallia Hotel(Jesolo)
US$129
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$192
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
US$140
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
65
30
16
6
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
30
16
6
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor pooltourist informationhighly recommend this hotelthe hotel staffon arrivalbeach towelsexcellent hotelthe bussaunaeurossunbedsbalconyveniceshopslido
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 130 reviews
Reviewed July 14, 2016 via mobile

My husband and my son and I are currently on holiday here this our 6th night, absolutely spotlessly clean, rooms cleaned every day breakfast is fab so much to choose from all fresh, beach front setting, sun beds allocated for you, bikes free to hire, the location of this hotel is excellent just a couple of minutes walk to the Main Street and less than 5 minutes walk to the bus stop that takes you to the ferry straight in to Venice in just over an hour in total, we purchased out tickets from the hotel, staff so friendly and helpful, family run hotel had lovely evening on the terrace listening to live singer and piano player, and had a good chat and laugh with Andrea' we would highly recommend this hotel no hesitation!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank jmf97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2016 via mobile

We were here for the 4th time cause we love it (hotel, every day clean rooms, services, gastronomy, very friendly staff especially Andrea☺️, coffees on a terrace,rent a bikes, swimming pool). Its baby friendly hotel. Next year we'll come back. For sure.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank zuzankst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gianfranco f, Responsabile reception at Hotel Vidi Miramare & Delfino, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2016

Dear Sirs,
we thank you and we are glad that you spent a pleasant Holiday!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Came back on Thursday from a weeks stay here; what a lovely hotel and resort. The hotel itself was spotlessly clean, had a fantastic location on the beachfront. The food was superb (we stayed half board), breakfast was a self serve buffet style, with every type of breakfast food type catered for. Evening meals were all individually chef prepared, with the highest quality ingredients. The rooms were lovely, with, for us a side balcony. The main thing (which can make or break) were the lovely staff. They were all attentive, helpful and went out of their way to make sure we had a hassle free stay. We had to leave early for our flight on the last day, so were going to be up and out before breakfast; all members of our party however, were given a food bag to take, which was a lovely touch. Overall would most certainly recommend and would without doubt go back. Thank you.

Stayed: September 2015
1  Thank willow*51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2015 via mobile

I highly recommend this hotel!
It is a : clean,modern,comfortable hotel, with a good location and an amazing sea side view!The hotel staff, are very nice and helpful and the food.. is simply gorgeous!
Best vacation! ❤️
Thank you Hotel Vidi Miramare & Delfino!
See you soon!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Dettip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2015

I stayed here as I wanted a hotel near the beach but also one that you could then commute into Venice - this hotel does both. It also have a wonderful thermal spa which is just amazing, it is like swimming in Evian water. Had great facials and massages as well. My room was great, very comfortable bed and a rain forest shower which was such a joy to stand under, it also had a power hose.The hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating. The best thing about the hotel is that you are assigned your own sunbeds when you check in so no fighting for one or getting up at 6am to claim your bed! The hotel is a 10 minute walk from the bus station where you can travel directly to Marco Polo airport or to the docks to catch the ferry into Venice or the other islands. Great way to commute. The hotel is surrounded by shops and restaurants and had its own restaurant which serves great food. The rooms are excellent, really comfortable beds. Highly recommend this hotel

Room Tip: I was in 525 which was a great room with a balcony/side view of hotel
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DellaChivers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews