We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Location!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Vidi Miramare & Delfino
Ranked #123 of 252 Hotels in Jesolo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 May 2017

We recently stayed at this bed and breakfast hotel right in the heart of beach at Lido di Jesolo. The hotel is centrally located with sweeping ocean view great beachfront location. The restaurant serves Italian and International dishes, while in the morning we enjoyed their continental breakfast (great selection of hearty breakfast), which is served on the terrace on fine days. In-room Wi-Fi is a bit spotty though but the room was quite large and perfectly clean. The room we booked was supposed to have a view of the ocean but the room they gave us was a side balcony viewing the other building with tiny view of the ocean. The hotel also has an outdoor pool area but we weren’t sure if they had it opened when we stayed because we saw blue tarp covering it. The hotel offers a wellness center, free parking and bicycle rental. They also have the spa area where you will have access to an indoor pool, sauna, Turkish bath, massage and beauty treatments. Right in front of the hotel you will find a private beach with sun loungers and beach umbrellas. Anyway, the main object (which could make or break) were the very friendly and attentive staff. The hotel staff was kind enough to give us map of the beach area and offered tourist information, was great help in pointing out tourist spots within walking area of the hotel. There were lots of great restaurants to choose from, which are within walking distance of the hotel. The hotel is only ten-minute drive to the golf course (Golf Club Jesolo) and the amusement park Aqualandia which was a plus. Overall, our hotel stay was just perfect for a long weekend get-away. We would most definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and would without a doubt go back and stay here again if opportunity presents itself. Than you Vidi Miramare & Delfino!

Room Tip: You'll pay extra to have a real ocean viewing rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank vamori2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gianfranco f, Proprietario at Hotel Vidi Miramare & Delfino, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Thank you for the positive feedback!
Your opinion is always very important for us and we are glad that you spent a pleasant holiday.
We hope to welcome you again in our Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 115 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2016

Just spent a brilliant week at the Vidi Miramare & Delfino. We have stayed in Lido Di Jesolo before but this hotel is streets ahead of the others.

It is located right on the beach and also just behind all the shops and restaurants.

The hotel is family-run and the staff go out of their way to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Check-in was totally hassle-free and the main reception speak good English... thankfully for us!

The bar staff were also very friendly and put up with our endless demands of different cocktails - even introducing us to an excellent local one.

What really makes this hotel stand out from others is the amazing value for money. All the little extras you pay for in other hotels that add up - are free here. You get allocated sunbeds and beach towels for no extra charge during your stay. The safe is also free as is the wifi, fridge and the hire of bikes.

Breakfast was very good with all the usual dishes and the waiters are really attentive - even finding us a large teapot each day.

But the real highlight were the evening meals which were far better than we expected. You get a menu to choose from the night before and the standard of food and presentation is very impressive. It is levels above the half-board buffets you get elsewhere!

I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to my friends and we will definitely be coming back.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ed_Dam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

A gorgeous hotel right on the beach with incredibly accommodating staff. Having stayed in many hotels in the area over many many years - this is now a clear favourite. It's located a few steps from the main street (Via Bafile) which is loaded with shops, restaurants and game/play areas for the kids - you can literally walk everywhere. Other than the traditional 'old school' italian style dining rooms with very traditional food (delicious) of the area they also have a modern, cool beach front terrace restaurant and lounge bar which offers a wide variety of equally delicious fresh italian food... Food, wine, cocktails can't be knocked and the staff never fail to please. Another key point to the hotel is that you get your allocated sun loungers on the beach with parasol etc - so there's no battle for that. Not to mention - the indoor spa, treatment area, indoor pool, sauna, steam etc. Genuinely a wonderful place, fun, friendly and incredibly efficient. We will be making it a yearly trip!

Room Tip: Sea view is beautiful
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nataliesavvides
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

My husband and my son and I are currently on holiday here this our 6th night, absolutely spotlessly clean, rooms cleaned every day breakfast is fab so much to choose from all fresh, beach front setting, sun beds allocated for you, bikes free to hire, the location of this hotel is excellent just a couple of minutes walk to the Main Street and less than 5 minutes walk to the bus stop that takes you to the ferry straight in to Venice in just over an hour in total, we purchased out tickets from the hotel, staff so friendly and helpful, family run hotel had lovely evening on the terrace listening to live singer and piano player, and had a good chat and laugh with Andrea' we would highly recommend this hotel no hesitation!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank jmf97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

We were here for the 4th time cause we love it (hotel, every day clean rooms, services, gastronomy, very friendly staff especially Andrea☺️, coffees on a terrace,rent a bikes, swimming pool). Its baby friendly hotel. Next year we'll come back. For sure.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank zuzankst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gianfranco f, Responsabile reception at Hotel Vidi Miramare & Delfino, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2016

Dear Sirs,
we thank you and we are glad that you spent a pleasant Holiday!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2015

Came back on Thursday from a weeks stay here; what a lovely hotel and resort. The hotel itself was spotlessly clean, had a fantastic location on the beachfront. The food was superb (we stayed half board), breakfast was a self serve buffet style, with every type of breakfast food type catered for. Evening meals were all individually chef prepared, with the highest quality ingredients. The rooms were lovely, with, for us a side balcony. The main thing (which can make or break) were the lovely staff. They were all attentive, helpful and went out of their way to make sure we had a hassle free stay. We had to leave early for our flight on the last day, so were going to be up and out before breakfast; all members of our party however, were given a food bag to take, which was a lovely touch. Overall would most certainly recommend and would without doubt go back. Thank you.

Stayed: September 2015
1  Thank willow*51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015 via mobile

I highly recommend this hotel!
It is a : clean,modern,comfortable hotel, with a good location and an amazing sea side view!The hotel staff, are very nice and helpful and the food.. is simply gorgeous!
Best vacation! ❤️
Thank you Hotel Vidi Miramare & Delfino!
See you soon!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Dettip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jesolo hotels
0.1 km away
Hotel Boston
Hotel Boston
#98 of 252 in Jesolo
93 reviews
1.8 km away
Adriatic Palace Hotel
Adriatic Palace Hotel
#4 of 252 in Jesolo
373 reviews
1.8 km away
Hotel Vienna
Hotel Vienna
#31 of 252 in Jesolo
211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Hotel Savoia
Hotel Savoia
#2 of 4 in Lido di Jesolo
202 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Adlon
Hotel Adlon
#19 of 252 in Jesolo
560 reviews
3 km away
Hotel & Residence Il Teatro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Vidi Miramare & Delfino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Vidi Miramare & Delfino

Address: Viale Venezia 7, 30016, Jesolo, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Jesolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#14 Spa Hotel in Jesolo
#40 Luxury Hotel in Jesolo
#107 On the Beach Hotel in Jesolo
Price Range: $207 - $424 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Vidi Miramare & Delfino 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Hotel Vidi Miramare & Delfino, an elegant 4 stars hotel in Jesolo that stands for style and sophistication. The environments are cared for in every detail and nothing is left to chance. The services and the excellent internal wellness centre are of high quality standards and ensure total comfort. In addition, the experienced and qualified staff will be happy to welcome you in an elegant and comfortable environment, where friendliness and professionalism will make your stay even more enjoyable. Discover the offer of our 4 stars hotel in Jesolo and book online your holiday of pure pleasure! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Vidi Miramare & Delfino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vidi Miramare Jesolo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing