We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveller rating
311
114
9
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
311
114
9
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree car parkingwashing machineair connice poolideal for familiesmodern hotelthe main streetreception staffferry portaqua parkpiazza aurorathe buseach morningvisit venicemarco polo airportmin walkgood size
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 435 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2017 via mobile

The staff is very helpful. There's a kitchen, a balcony and the bedroom was cozy. It is a stylish hotel and the staff's help really made traveling Venice possible for us. Many of the staff members speak English very well and they were very patient with our little to no Italian language skills. Our trip wouldnt have been the same if we had not booked here .

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank sean m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimiliano S, Direttore at Domino Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Dear Sean,
Thank you very much for your review and comments about our helpful staff. We are pleased to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay here at Domino Suite Hotel! Your satisfaction is our priority and your opinion is very important to us.
We look forward to welcoming you back once again on your next trip to Jesolo.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2017

The hotel has awesome accomodations, the pool is great; we could stay there with our dog without problem. Jesolo is 1 hour away from Venice by car, and the hotel is only a couple of blocks away from the beach. The city is great, has great restaurants, arcades, shops, and markets at walking distance. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel to our friends!

Room Tip: If you are travelling with pets, let them know beforehand.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gemma_Diaz1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimiliano S, Direttore at Domino Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your review! We are pleased to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay here at Domino Suite Hotel! Your satisfaction is our priority and your opinion is very important to us. Thanks for your recommendation.

We will be looking forward to welcoming you on your next visit.
Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2017

Room very clean and nice size for us. Cleaned every day and new towels supplied every day also. Staff very friendly and helpful. Facilities very good. In good area and very close to beach. Plenty of shopping options close by.

Room Tip: All rooms look to be of good size.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bobby C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimiliano S, Direttore at Domino Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Dear Bobby,
Thanks for your review and beautiful comments about our hotel services, friendly staff and great location. We are committed to guaranteeing you a pleasant holiday and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back once again on your next trip to Jesolo.

Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2017 via mobile

Nice cosy hotel. Great swimming pool with small pools for kids. Aqualandia aquapark close by. Sand beach couple of hundred meters away but still within 5min walking distance. Afternoon kids corner loved by smaller children.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Karel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimiliano S, Direttore at Domino Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2017

Dear Karel,
Thank you for your review about our hotel and great location near the beach as well as services we offer for the comfort of our guests. We are committed to guaranteeing you a pleasant holiday and we are happy that you have enjoyed your stay!

We look forward to welcoming you back once again on your next trip to Jesolo.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile

We spent a fantastic week at the Domino Suite Hotel at the beginning of August in a 1 bed apartment with our teenage son and our friends with their two children, we all had a lovely time. Great rooms, location, breakfast, pool, pool bar, beach, airport taxi service, cleaning, staff etc as everyone has previously said. Special mention for Daniel on reception who was so helpful and answered our 20 questions every day and helped us with planning our trip to Venice - he was so knowledgable and just the most friendly, kind & helpful person. I'd never been to Italy before but will most definitely be coming back. Lido di Jesolo was an absolute pleasure to visit and so easy to get to from the UK, totally hassle free. The resort is a joy with an abundance of restaurants, shops, entertainment, activities and great cycle lanes. We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday here.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank iloveaholidayido
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimiliano S, Direttore at Domino Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thanks for your review and lovely comments about our hotel services, friendly and helpful staff as well as great location. We are committed to guaranteeing you a pleasant holiday and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay here at Domino Suite Hotel! Thanks, too, for the time spent in mentioning some services we offer for the comfort of our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back once again on your next trip to Jesolo.
Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews