We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (751)
Filter reviews
751 results
Traveller rating
635
100
10
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
635
100
10
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent hotel free bikes beach towels big balcony close to the hotel families with children the bus enjoyable holiday out of season public transport clean hotel nothing is too much trouble visit venice yogurt great holiday dishwasher pools
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 751 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2018

We spent 3 nights here and were very impressed with this 3 star hotel. There are so many nice touches including coffees (excellent) made to order in the morning. There were bikes available and the breakfast was very good. We got an upgraded room which was cleaned impeccably every day. Front of house was superb and there were beach towels with bag provided for the beach (5 minutes away). There is also a very nice Italian restaurant attached to the hotel. A hotel that is punching above its weight at just 3 star.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Diarmaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

Second time we wen’t to Il Teatro. Even better than last time. Beach towels were a nice touch as well as inclusive sunbed. All the staff were very helpful and went the extra mile. Even brining my daughter an unexpected birthday cake on her birthday.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank grahamw75a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2018

This is our second stay at this lovely hotel, (our last stay was 4 years ago). Our children are now 13 and we shared a family suite at the hotel again, which was modern, well equipped and had everything you need for an enjoyable stay, (including a large pull out sofa bed in the living area for the children and a double bedroom for the adults as well as a decent sized modern bathroom). The hotel was immaculate extremely clean and well kept, and the maid came in every day and did an amazing job of cleaning our suite.

Breakfast was really good, with a great selection of pastries, eggs, meat, yoghurt, fruit etc - and even with fussy eaters there was something for everyone to enjoy.

The staff at the hotel were very efficient and helpful and the service is genuinely second to none- nothing is too much trouble. An example of this was when we had a problem with our safe and this was resolved immediately for us as promised. Also, we arranged a taxi transfer to and from the airport and ordered Waterpark tickets through the hotel.

The hotel is across the street from a fantastic Gelateria, which we visited everyday (sometimes more than once!). It is also very conveniently situated a short walk away, (5 minutes) from Aqualandia, an amazing waterpark that the whole family loved and went to twice in our weeks stay. The last time we stayed we visited Venice, which was easily accessible from Jesolo (either by car and boat station or bus and boat station).

Our children really enjoyed the main pool and also the additional indoor/outdoor pool on the 5th floor (when the weather wasn't very good on one of the days we stayed).

We highly recommend this hotel, it really is outstanding.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mic456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2018 via mobile

We’ve stayed at this hotel several times and have always been happy with the excellent service here! We especially want to thank Andrea and Michela for their professional work. We’ll definitely return on our next trip!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank E-Helsingfors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 6, 2018 via mobile

Definitely it’s one of the best family hotel at Esolo. For us, this is an example of a business, when the owner really cares about the result. Not surprisingly, the hotel usually has a lot of guests.
We like everything!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank adrianANDalla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews