We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Property, Fantastic Location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Swimming Pools
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming Pools
Living Room Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Swimming Pools
Living Room
Master Bedroom
Bedroom 2 Twin Beds
3rd Bedroom Twin Beds
Bathroom 1
Kitchen
Bathroom 2
Sitting/Living Room
Master Bedroom
Bedroom 2
swimming pools
Roof terrace
Sea view from roof terrace
front terrace with sea views
View of pool and sea from inside the master bedroom. This is what you wake up to.
View of pools from master bedroom again.
Pool view from roof terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mojacar, Province of Almeria, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Noel R
Limerick, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful Property, Fantastic Location.”
Reviewed July 18, 2016 for a stay in July 2015

I stayed in 2014 and returned in 2015. This property is in a fabulous location, with beautiful sea views. Property in excellent condition throughout.We were particularly pleased with Air Conditioning particularly in the bedrooms and night time. Fantastic pool and very family orientated directly across from the beach. We had a very enjoyable day at the aqua park in Vera and recommend this for families with young children. Some excellent walks along the promenade with a really good choice of bars and restaurants.We are travelling again tomorrow to Mojacar to this house and will review again on our return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Easy access to the beach. Great pool for kids. Very central to the town and very safe
Liked least: Nothing. Everything was perfect.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2016
Hi Pat & Marie.
Delighted to welcome you back again. Thank you for your comments and i hope you have a great stay. It is always nice to have guests return.
Best wishes.
Noel Regan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma D
1 review
“Great break away”
Reviewed May 29, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Stayed at this apartment for 7 nights a few weeks ago. We were very pleased with everything about this apartment. It was a real home from home with British TV channels and WiFi. the roof top terrace was amazing and private with great views - we saw some amazing sun rises from up there. The position along the Playa was also great with walking distance to lovely bars and restaurants and a bus stop near by for visiting the pueblo. The complex is nice and quiet as it's set back from the road and felt secure. Noel the owner was a pleasure to deal and answed emails quickly. He was also very knowledgeable of the area.

We loved our stay and was in our opinion real value for money. We plan to visit again, hopefully next summer. Thanks again Noel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2016
Hi Emma.
Thank you for the great review. I would be delighted to have you as a guest again. I'm going over on holidays myself with my family in August and cant wait. I haven't seen the new promenade myself yet but i believe it is beautiful. Im delighted you enjoyed your stay.
Best Wishes.
Noel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill D
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely location, beautiful walks, promenade and restaurants on doorstep”
Reviewed April 4, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
3
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed for three months January to end of March and enjoyed every day. We had family and friends visit at different times and the accommodation was equipped well enough to cope. We had a couple of problems which were speedily sorted and the owner was very helpful. We used the Wi-Fi and television which were good for English channels . The lift to the sea front was useful and the gardens are very well tended. The pool looked very inviting but was too cold at that time of year. The golf was enjoyed by my husband and I was able to go to keep fit classes etc. .We are thinking of returning next year.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2016
Thanks Jill. Delighted to have you stay and would love to welcome you back.
Noel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candy297
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great house in a great position”
Reviewed October 2, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stopped here go a month ,brilliant house ,near to all bars restaurants ,
Bus outside ,lift to ground level ,parking ,which is worth its weight in gold on the playa !
Everything needed for a great holiday
Thank you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2015
Thank You for the great review and i hope to welcome you again.
Noel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L0mbard
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location and very safe for children”
Reviewed April 11, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Great villa in a super location near the beach, local shops and with a super clean pool. It was a little basic but had everything you could need. Juan the person who met us with the keys was lovely, we got lost and he still came to find us at 1 am.
Very safe for young children as the patio is fenced in and electric security gates off road, although all patios over look each other so not private, we were lucky that there weren't many people about but during busy times I can imagine this would not be great. Also it says WIFi but note its actually an ethernet lead (so no good for my iPad). I would recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Patios very close to each other so not good for privacy
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2015
Hi Kellie,
Thank you for your positive review. Just to clarify the Wi-Fi situation. I had Wi Fi installed prior to the start of the summer season of 2014 but unfortunately the company that installed it did not leave a router for some reason. This was rectified as soon as i became aware of it after your visit and the property now has full Wi-Fi coverage.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limerick, Ireland
Reviewed January 29, 2013 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and standard of property
Liked least: Coming home!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Nov 2015
Thank you Mario. Glad you enjoyed the stay.
Noel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rpajaresv...
Madrid, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 13, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2016
Hola Ramón .
1ª me alegro de que haya disfrutado de su estancia. Sin embargo, estoy preocupado por algunas cuestiones que ha planteado . La propiedad se limpia por profesionales de la limpieza empleados por mi compañía de gestión antes de cada llegada de los huéspedes y estoy decepcionado con este lapso . He planteado la cuestión con el administrador de la propiedad y de la empresa de gestión para asegurar que no se repita . También les he pedido revisar los utensilios en la cocina y para reemplazar los elementos que faltan. Me vacaciones en la casa de cada mes de agosto y reponer ningún artículo a continuación, y por lo general tenemos más de lo necesario . De nuevo pido disculpas por estos temas y que os he enviado por correo electrónico de forma privada . Es muy importante para mí que todos mis clientes llegan a una limpia propiedad en buen estado . Espero poder darle la bienvenida de nuevo el año que viene ..
Noel Regan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing