We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (940)
Filter reviews
940 results
Traveller rating
478
370
60
15
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
478
370
60
15
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslas casitastennis courtson siteindoor poolpizza restaurantwashing machineonsite restaurantcrazy golfnudist beachquieter poolmini golfstudio apartmentmain restaurantdvd playertable tennisjersey boysexcellent resort
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 940 reviews
Reviewed March 21, 2018

My wife and I have stayed here about 7 times, so far, and will certainly be staying again. I have stayed in a studio and a 1 bedroom apartment which are both first class. The atmosphere created by the staff is really happy; nothing is too much trouble for all the staff. The facilities are ideal for people of all ages, indoor and outdoor swimming pools, daily activities for children and adults alike, gymnasium, crazy golf, tennis courts, table tennis, bowls, to name but a few. The on site restaurant is also very good and hosts evening entertainment. I can't praise the resort enough..

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Tim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2018

We had a great stay in February.
The staff were very friendly.
The location is great in my opinion because you can easily get to Fuengirola, La Cala or Benalmadina via Walking/Taxi or Bus.
With a view of the mountains to one side, and the Sea to the other it's a great setting.
The room had a washing machine, Dishwasher and everything you could require and more for a self catering stayer.
I'd love to return one day.

Room Tip: Balcony facing the Sun in the morning
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Simon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2018

I loved hotel. The food was very high standards.It cost 40e in a taxi to get there from the airport.The rooms have everything you could need i have to say it was a great touch to find coffee sugar teabags and a large bottle of water waiting for us.If you like a good walk it is 40mins outside or a taxi will cost 10e.We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank Petra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diamond R, Manager at Los Amigos Beach Club by Diamond Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review,

We are pleased to read that the accommodation provided everything you needed to enjoy your stay at Los Amigos Beach Club.

We hope to see you again soon!

Silvia Cardenas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

Perfect place for family with children. The staff is friendly. Accommodation's in good condition. The hotel is at walking distance from the beach. We hope to visit the hotel again in next year.See you again

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Tour432692
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 24, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic apartment with everything you need, even had a diswasher. The location is great for exploring the area however this is slightly easier if you have a hire car. The food is the restaurant is ok, but not traditional spanish. The prices were very reasonable though. Would reccomend this apartment/resort to anyone. We wished we booked the full week.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank James12012018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews