We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“so thankful for my time with this lovely family”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Coin, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Adventure...
1 review
“so thankful for my time with this lovely family”
Reviewed March 27, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Diese Unterkunft ist nicht eine einfache Unterkunft. Sie wird mit einer der liebenswertesten Familien verbunden, die ich je kennenlernen durfte.
Ein entzückendes und lebensfrohe Paar mit einem bezaubernden kleinen Jungen. Sie haben diese paradiesartige Gegend noch wundervoller auf mich wirken lassen. Ich kann diese Unterkunft nur wärmstens empfehlen.

This accommodation is more than just an accommodation. Its connected with one of the kindest families i ever met. A lovely and at least a lifeloving couple and an adorable young boy. They made that paradise (called Andalusien) even more beautiful just by making me smile. I just can advise you to this accommodation and this family. you won't reget it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2018
Thank you very much Johanna! You are very welcome to come back everytime you want. Good luck in your trip!
Cristina, Antonio and Nárayan.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoFreebir...
Lake Tahoe (California), California
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“We could not have asked for more! Perfect little Paradise!!”
Reviewed November 15, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Coin is an unassuming, uniquely Andalusian, town, if you want to leave the typical tourist sights behind come here to live as a Spaniard! All of the big name places on the Costa del Sol are just a short drive away. My little boy and I stayed here for a week and were taken under the wings of Antonio and his family. They shared with us all of the gems in Coin and referred us to an incredible mountain hideaway (ask them about it!). You would be hard-pressed to find more gracious hosts, and the house is perfectly appointed. We can't wait to return one day!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 25, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sens, France
1 review
Reviewed September 13, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mjanamae
Sens, France
1 review
Reviewed March 29, 2018 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2018
Merci beaucoup de votre opinion Maria Jose! Votre famille est aussi fantastique, et nous sommes etes tres heureux de vous avoir ici. Vous serez toujours bienvenus a notre maison!
Cristina, Antonio et Nárayan.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lena83769
Leipzig, Germany
1 review
Reviewed February 10, 2018 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Week27654
1 review
Reviewed January 11, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing