We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (409)
Filter reviews
409 results
Traveller rating
110
172
93
20
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
110
172
93
20
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 409 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2018

It is a perfect place to stay in when visiting Ubeda. Located very centrally, just within walking distance to all major amenities in town, it offers high standard of accomodation and the adequate staff service.
The room is spacious and well equipped, so is the bathroom. All in all, nothing to really complain about.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vannegen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 15, 2018

My wife found this as a romantic surprise
Not easy access very narrow streets but that's the charm,lovely buildings+views
Spacious rooms,lovely bed, very plain though no pictures, the private spa was lovely but steam room was not very hot& juccuzzi only warm.Staff very friendly ( spoke a little English if needed)
Restaurant food menu del dia was nice& house wine was wonderful .My wife organised champers,which was fab .The breakfast was quite good but the restaurant itself was bright & bland
Very reasonable prices.
Parking available but we parked down the road which was easier & free.
One night stay is enough because it's pretty remote.

Room tip: Higher the better
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank muffinella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2017 via mobile

Lovely clean, comfortable hotel with friendly staff. The room was large with two big beds. The wife and I had massages which were lovely and relaxing. The hotel is located right at the heart of the old town. We ended up parking on the street about ten minutes walk from hotel. Unfortunately we had to leave a day early due to personal reasons and want to assure the hotel that it was nothing to do with the hotel.

Ubèda is a beautiful place. The olive oil museum was very interesting.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Andrew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2017

We stopped in our way to Madrid to know more about Ubeda, we made the choice for the pool. The access is very difficult and if you are driving a big car, just drop it. Also it makes sure that they have parking slot otherwise you might ned up parking in the middle of nowhere. The rooms are clean and just plain. Comfortable beds but nothing you would like to point out as remarkable. The swimming pool is good for a refreshing dive but nothing for swimming or spending too much there. Staff is compensating the plainness of the place, they are helpful and very friendly. The difficulty of the access is compensated by the good location, in the city center but apart from that, I would suggest other options.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ibanejm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 7, 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed a lot our stay in this hotel. We started off with a back massage of 40 minutes. The masseur was very nice and we came out feeling relieved of our back pains !
We then went to the restaurant where we enjoyed a full dinner (entry/main/dessert). It was different from what we use to eat, very tasteful and not expensive at all !
We highly recommend this hotel, it's also very well located and you can easily park outside. Great time in Ubeda

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mdbt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews