We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“great holiday, wish more of the kids club was on only 2 mornings” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Sun Deck

The Sun Deck
Ranked #4 of 113 Restaurants in Cala Millor
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, European, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Cheap Eats, Child-friendly, Groups, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Kids
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Brunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“great holiday, wish more of the kids club was on only 2 mornings”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2011

down to earth english breakfast, lovely lady server

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank supermum141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

344 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    246
    66
    18
    4
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Grimsby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 October 2011

We went here most nights of our 14 days holiday once we had found it.When you find a place that offers great food and friendly owners who do everything to make you feel welcome then stick to it thats my motto.They offer a great variety of lovely meals at very reasonable prices and it is lovely to sit and watch the world go by.Looking forward to returning when we next go to Cala Millor.

  • Visited May 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank clarpet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
southwales
Level Contributor
36 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Great service & food.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 September 2011

We visited The Sundeck,almost every day of our holiday.Morning coffee was a must.A quiet drink in the evening just sitting and watching the world go by.
We also had an evening meal and a lunch there,which was lovely.The staff were very friendly and service was exceptional........

  • Visited September 2011
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank welshlady68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“lovely place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2011

visited 3 times this holiday, not been before .....friendly service, great food and an ideal place to eat and people watch, A stones throw away from the beach +++

  • Visited September 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank woolie77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Sun Deck also viewed

 
Cala Millor, Majorca
 

Been to The Sun Deck? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing