We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Lily

Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
Street
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cala Millor, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JanetB302...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great apartment!”
Reviewed May 23, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Booked for a short trip with long time girl friends. Absolutely perfect in every way. Beautiful views of the beach and sea. Watched the sun rise every morning over a cuppa. Very clean and tidy. Within a very short walk of bars, restaurants and shops and several supermarkets locally including a fairly large Spar right below the building. Maria and her team were extremely helpful. Would return here in a heartbeat. Loved the area and the accomadation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2018
Thank you☺️!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean K
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home from home”
Reviewed May 1, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Apartment felt like home from home beach on door step pool out side front door people where friendly .
We took great grandchild age 2 she loved the bouncy castle parks.
We are hoping to come back later in year when weather warmer.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tourist69...
1 review
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed April 15, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Perfect apartment for us - modern, clean, and all the facilities you could wish for. The fantastic sea view is the star feature of this apartment - breakfast every day on the balcony in the sunshine. Bathrooms very luxurious and lots of towels provided - for the beach too!! Dishwasher much appreciated. Great having a mini supermarket on the ground floor - very convenient. Too cold to go in the pool (not the one in the photo, this belongs to hotel next door) - this looked a bit small though. Maria very efficient and responded very quickly to every email - all arrangements worked well. Thanks for a great stay,

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rachaelsm...
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Stunning view of Cala Millor beach, perfect location”
Reviewed April 10, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Apartment Lily is perfectly situated for a family holiday in Cala Millor. 2 large bedrooms and bathrooms, spacious lounge with large TV with English channels and fully equipped kitchen, so you have all you need for a relaxing break. Our late arrival (1 am ) was not a problem and we were met at the property with the keys and given a tour of the apartment. Maria kept in touch throughout the booking process and our stay and was always quick to respond to our questions.

Thanks Maria, we had a lovely holiday!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pepsi80
uk
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful apartment with wonderful sea views. The apartment was very spacious, modern and clean. It was especially useful having the two bedrooms and two bathrooms. It's in a lovely position to watch the sea from the balcony on an evening.
Maria, the owner was very helpful and kept in touch throughout our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Thank you for kind words
Best wishes!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Perfect !”
Reviewed July 28, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Wow ... what an apartment. Sea views were amazing and the apartment was much bigger than expected. Everything was perfect, location, pool, shop on doorstep and short walking distance to beach, shops & restaurants. We were a family of 5 including both our mums, there was plenty of space for us all. Two bathrooms made life a lot easier and a washing machine was very welcome. Lots of towels, sheets, bedding etc. Everything you could need in the kitchen and the sofa in the living room was big enough for all of us. The balcony was much bigger than expected too. The photos of this apartment really do not do the place justice.
We cannot wait to return, all in the most perfect, ideal apartment we have ever stayed in, in our favourite place Cala Millor :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Thank you! We are happy if you are happy:)
You are always wellcome!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucy L
1 review
“Lovely apartment in a great location”
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Lovely apartment with a great view of the sea.
2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms, living area and fully equipped kitchen. Lovely balcony overlooking the sea.
Maria the owner was lovely and very helpful throughout the stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2017
Thank you! Best wishes☺
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing